Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (205) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(205)
    • 5 Yıldız(199)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2019

    Ottimo per testare i motori e regolare e centrare i servi. Materiale perfetto senza macchie ne corrosione come qualcuno lamentava, il prodotto e' brillante e lucido, molto bello anche esteticamente. Il prezzo e buono per questo piccolo ma efficente servotester senza fronzoli. Consigliatissimo. Six stars

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2018

    Petit Module de test à trois fonction pour les servo-moteurs Parfait j'ai testé avec des clips sur l'alim à 5V à cause du manque de fiche femelles sinon appareil simple et très pratique qui fonctionne parfaitement en plus d'être en aluminium anodisé et d'un jolis design , produit au top !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    Все режимы работают(соответствует описанию), качество хорошее, своих денег стоит.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2019

    ı didn't test it yet but its looking so high quality.Very good design.Thank you for this good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2019

    It works perfectly fine with a nice finish. The only thing I dislike about it is that you can't power it with the balance lead of a lipo like other similar products. I had to use my RCplane ESC to power it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2019

    Working nice. Good quality, best choice. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2018

    The aluminium case got some corrosion and the servo pin is not straight. After plug in, servo connector is slanted. However, this servo tester is sturdy. The controllable range of servo movement is accurate and same as the transmitter range of movement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    Eccellente regolatore per motori brushless, lo uso per il mandrino della CNC ed è molto efficiente per far partire il motore e regolare la velocità, questo è trà i più professioneli con guscio in alluminio è perfetto e in costo molto conveniente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2016

    fast shipping Well packed no damage arrived safely Tested and works thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2018

    was very satisfied with my purchase of this item and will be using it allot in my projects

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY124.96
    • TRY98.16
    • TRY133.89
    • TRY142.82
    • TRY98.16
    • TRY642.66
    • TRY107.09
    • TRY147.82
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY1,027.09
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY80.30
    • TRY44.57
    • TRY53.50
    • TRY160.69
    • TRY71.37
    • TRY160.69
    • TRY187.48