Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-09-30 06:50:25

    étiquette écran à l'envers ! conséquence les indications de l'entrée et de la sortie sont inversée !!

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-06 11:15:30

    Came pretty quick within 10 days of ordering to Mumbai India. Weighed it on my weighing scale. Weighs just 76g without connectors. Its light weight. You can put it in flight also. I am waiting for my XT-60 connectors and shrink tubes to arrive. Once I receive those I will solder the connectors and put it to use. Thanks BG.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-18 05:43:45

    Very pleased with this, tested it against other meters and it does pretty well on accuracy, I've bought it for testing the power system of my RC plane but it's going to get used for testing voltages and current drain of all sorts of things especially automotive since I found out how versitile this is, I definitely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-15 14:39:21

    solid body.. works fine video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fgkm9s8PWBA

    Yorumlar
  • itofan
    MD
    2019-03-30 06:11:25

    отличный Ваттметр.Быстрая доставка.Рекомендую

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-10 22:16:32

    60V Max LIPo Input 130A Max Current Good Quality by Gt Power We need to solder XT 60 Connector Good deal

    Yorumlar
  • Leo
    BR
    2020-03-26 17:02:28

    Essencial para dimensionar as hélices dos aeromodelos elétricos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 14:10:28

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-30 02:47:28

    ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-10 00:07:45

    Ваттметр показал себя очень точным. В сравнении с эталонным лабораторным ваттметром, показал расхождение около 1%. Пригодится при подборе батареек для авиа моделей коптеров самолетов вертолетов. В частности я подбирал величину C для 3S батарейки.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY930.23
    • TRY465.07
    • TRY244.20
    • TRY271.26
    • TRY1,085.28
    • TRY92.95
    • TRY434.06
    • TRY216.99
    • TRY249.09
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY131.72
    • TRY542.60
    • TRY465.07
    • TRY725.56
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY136.37
    • TRY310.02
    • TRY872.47