Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(19)
  • good quality(12)
  • nice product(7)
  • Toplam (214) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-07 17:04:37

    Ben fatto. Unica pecca manca una chiave a brugola per facilitare il montaggio e consiglieri di aggiungere una gomma per una maggiore presa. Comunque nel complessivo va benissimo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 03:38:58

    Alles super geklappt Top Artikel für den Preis und sieht auch Top aus gerne wieder

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 02:11:03

    pully alles Topp gerne wieder Top Artikel

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    awesome product can go for it.

    2018-07-30 13:40:03

    thanks bangood for selling this product for very less price than others online shopping application no issues about any product quality and delivery was successful for my address i.e India goa.very nice bangood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    güzel ürün sadece boru çapı küçük

    2017-09-28 09:01:04

    güzel ürün sadece boru çapı küçük ayrıca içinde gidonu koruması için plastik çıkmadı hızlı teslimat hafta sonu sipariş verdim için hafta sonu geldi gayet hızlı 16 -günde geldi

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great product, good price

    2017-08-13 18:28:52

    Fast shipping and delivery. The product arrived in perfect condition. Everything as promised. Perfect for my e-bike, very light and provides much more space for add-ons. Very satisfied! Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-12 13:12:40

    very trustful online site! my wife so happy. excellent services and quality product. thanks for sellers also! good job!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wszystko OK

    2017-07-13 13:02:45

    Idealne dla tych co maja problem z pomieszczeniem dodatkowego wyposażenia na kierownicy w przypadku posiadania sakwy na telefon, oświetlenia, licznika, dzwonka itp. Należy tylko zmierzyć średnice kierownicy, bo większość rowerów u nas ma ja mniejszą niż 31,8 mm. Ewentualnie w takim przypadku trzeba będzie ją czymś "pogrubić" w miejscu montażu uchwytu.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Really sharp looking

    2017-06-01 12:10:25

    Installed it as soon as I got it, very nice looking, fits well, made very well, nice clean, extremely happy with this. As you can see, I also ordered the cell phone holder to go on this, looks really nice on my bike, sorry for the bad picture, awkward angle. Very light weight so for those weight weenies, you will love it and I think most mountain bike riders will like it too. For the casual rider, I have tired many other brands, none of them work as well as this one does, very strong and stable. It

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mercadoria chegou tudo OK !!! Obrigado !!!

    2018-03-08 15:50:52

    Qualidade muito boa dos materiais, muito leve !!! Recomendo !!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap