Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-29 01:49:11

    awesome looking

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice color, but

    2018-09-12 00:15:43

    Quality looks good, however after one month on an XC MTB, the screw came loose. I just realized this, when took this photo. you definitely need thread lock or any kind of super glue, before install.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muito bom!

    2018-01-15 09:37:26

    Encaixa perfeitamente! Link do review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VlvfL8FAyo4&t=31s

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fits nicely

    2017-11-15 12:10:22

    It replaces the plastic original and goes well, Alen key so does not need the special Shimano tool

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Material de buena qualidad

    2017-11-02 15:46:49

    Se adapta bien a un pedalier shimano deore

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice quality

    2017-11-02 09:18:10

    It fits prefectly my bike and replaces the crapy plastic one good details and finish product love it for the price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    top quality very nice

    2017-10-28 03:18:04

    I try this out with the Shimano deore system 2017 and it fit super good for the bike easy to adapt and to change.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bonne qualité et belle couleur !

    2017-09-07 09:59:00

    Rien a dire c'est nickel sauf que ça ne va pas sur mon vélo , mais c'est entièrement de ma faute car je n'ai pas fait attention a la compatibilité. Pas grave je viens de commander une paire qui cette fois-ci devrait aller sur mon vélo !

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap