Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (238) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(238)
    • 5 Yıldız(228)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2020

    I highly recommend everything in the best quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2018

    thanks bangood for selling this product for very less price than others online shopping application no issues about any product quality and delivery was successful for my address i.e India goa.very nice bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2017

    güzel ürün sadece boru çapı küçük ayrıca içinde gidonu koruması için plastik çıkmadı hızlı teslimat hafta sonu sipariş verdim için hafta sonu geldi gayet hızlı 16 -günde geldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2017

    Fast shipping and delivery. The product arrived in perfect condition. Everything as promised. Perfect for my e-bike, very light and provides much more space for add-ons. Very satisfied! Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2019

    very trustful online site! my wife so happy. excellent services and quality product. thanks for sellers also! good job!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2017

    Idealne dla tych co maja problem z pomieszczeniem dodatkowego wyposażenia na kierownicy w przypadku posiadania sakwy na telefon, oświetlenia, licznika, dzwonka itp. Należy tylko zmierzyć średnice kierownicy, bo większość rowerów u nas ma ja mniejszą niż 31,8 mm. Ewentualnie w takim przypadku trzeba będzie ją czymś "pogrubić" w miejscu montażu uchwytu.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2017

    Installed it as soon as I got it, very nice looking, fits well, made very well, nice clean, extremely happy with this. As you can see, I also ordered the cell phone holder to go on this, looks really nice on my bike, sorry for the bad picture, awkward angle. Very light weight so for those weight weenies, you will love it and I think most mountain bike riders will like it too. For the casual rider, I have tired many other brands, none of them work as well as this one does, very strong and stable. It would be nice to have an option to have longer mounting clamps, so it would hold the bar about 6 inches away from your handle bars, this would put the cell phone up in my vision range rather than having to look down at it. The controller for my electric mountain bike has a bluetooth connection, you can adjust the setting in the controller but it is also used to display speed, volts, amps etc.. so it would be nice to not have to look down to see the speed etc..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2018

    Qualidade muito boa dos materiais, muito leve !!! Recomendo !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2020

    Ben fatto. Unica pecca manca una chiave a brugola per facilitare il montaggio e consiglieri di aggiungere una gomma per una maggiore presa. Comunque nel complessivo va benissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2018

    Very good price, the product looks sturdy, i'm not sorry for this choice even if i got a faulty piece - one filling missing. Time to search for a proper patching.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY160.15
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY209.01
    • TRY28.48
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY365.68
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY236.79