Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1695) İnceleme
  • (228) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1695)
    • 5 Yıldız(1568)
    • 4 Yıldız(110)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    The product arrived to my address on time! no delays and neither problems at all! I can not say much at this moment cause I just open it and test it to confirm that works properly! I didn't have high expectations for this camera and I was right . The build of the body looks and feels that has been made from cheap plastics either the power box is made from plastic instead of another material (usually metallic frame) I tried and worked for me the V380 app, some other guys tried the v380s app but I was struggling to go through! One last thing that I noticed was the slow connection with my router , that might be because of my poor internet and the amount of devices who share this connection at the same time and not cameras/apps problem.. I will be back when I spent more time and do more tests to this camera.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Gümrük ve sigortayla 360 TL ye aldım kutu hafif deformeydi ama sağlam çıktı.Ürün 10 günde elime ulaştı.Pek fazla araştırma yapmamama rağmen tam bir fiyat performans ürünü.360 derece dönüyor,kendi feneriyle baktığı yönü aydınlatıyor,alarm sesi veriyor, Konuştuğunuzda kamera sesi iletiyor, yine kameradan ses dinleyebiliyorsunuz.Alan taraması yapabiliyor.Kontrollere tepkisi yarım saniye gecikmeli gibi okadarda olsun.Bir tane daha sipariş edeceğim en kısa sürede.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    EU-n belül hamar megérkezett. A csak IR ledes változat érkezett, így nincs full color night vision, mint azt a leírása ígérte. Még csak épp bekepcsoltam és párosítottam az applikációval, nincs nagyobb tapasztalat, de az applikáció felé elég halk a hang, míg applikációtól a kamera felé igen hangos. SD-felvétel még nem lett tesztelve. Mozgás követés fordított, jobbra mozduláskor a kamera balra, balra mozduláskor pedig a kamera jobbra fordult, de ez még azért tesztelve lesz ha fel lesz szerelve.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    same as my other 6 cameras but with a better zoom function. V380 App works good. will have total 9 cameras working. use network cable to connect first , then setup WiFi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Recebi, bem embalada e seguro. O pedido em ótimo estado sendo o segundo que peço por serem de grande qualidade !!!! Recomendo tanto o produto quanto ao site Banggood sou cliente há anos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Very good quality, big camera waterproof with audio and memory sd slot. I totally suggest to anyone. Weldone banggood. Thank you CNY UG for replacing the missing order with a new dispatch. Good product 100% / 100%Trusted supplier.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    посылка шла полтора месяца. пришло всё целое. Скачал приложение, установил. Соединилось очень быстро. при перемещении камеры через приложение движение происходит сразу, а изображение отстаёт. Не увидел как приближать. Остальное всё работает.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Funciona bien.el Manuel está en inglés y la explicación bastante deficiente. El cable de alimentación es demasiado corto. el movimiento de elevación está algo limitado hacia arriba. Recibido en 6 días

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    great cameras. NO real 5x zoom . just on your mobile you can zoom in with fingers on screen. not in app or on pc. I have 3. better than B7 I have been using

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    La camara llego en buenas condiciones en un buen tiempo de entrega, solo que no es la que pedi, tiene 10 leds infrarojo y segun la publicación son 6 infrarojos y 4 leds de iluminacion. En cuanto a funcionalidad esta perfecta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY448.90
    • TRY457.71
    • TRY475.31
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY378.47
    • TRY501.72
    • TRY448.90
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY281.63
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY272.83
    • TRY264.02
    • TRY205.39
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY158.38