Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-15 15:12:50

    Great camera. Work fine.

    Yorumlar
  • Martens
    DE
    2020-06-23 04:13:06

    Lange versandzeit, leider funktioniert die Verfolgungsfunktion nicht so gut. Bild Qualität ist kein Premium Produkt.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-08 08:27:44

    Good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-19 08:38:00

    super ip kamera ich empfehle jede gut Produkt danke bangoode

    Yorumlar
  • evansmd
    CA
    2020-06-25 16:16:02

    I liked the way that the camera is packaged. My only minor complaint is that it came with a plug for I think it is) Chinese. I will have to get an adapter for it. Not a big deal. The camera is very sturdy. The set up is straight forward, though the instructions could be bigger. I am not too sure yet about the screwdriver that was included with the screws, as I don't think that it could drive the supplied screws into wood or any other hard surface. If possible I will edit this review once I have had

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-26 09:31:14

    This is a very good camera. I am highly impressed by the quality of the day/night video. It is everything that the details say it is. However, there are several big issues regarding the unit. First and foremost it has a european plug on it with no US adapter included. The second, there should be a far longer cable going from either the plug/power and/or the barrel power connector to the camera. No one has an outlet that close to where they are going to mount the camera, come on guys.. Other than that

    Yorumlar
  • Hofni
    ZA
    2020-07-31 15:09:30

    Fast delivery. Camera connected with WiFi. Setup is easy and works with V380 Pro application that is user friendly. Picture quality and night vision is good. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-25 22:06:56

    Great camera, easy set up on my android phone with APP and my LAN. I now have 4 of this type cameras to protect my property... Much better than a fixed area camera -- these will track suspicious persons...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-24 10:09:45

    Entrega realizada com sucesso. Produto conforme descrição, ainda não estalei, estou aguardo o amplificador de sinal wifi e o NVR para poder estar as câmeras .

    Yorumlar
  • alfred
    IT
    2020-09-19 02:29:19

    Venditore molto disponibile e merce ok, desideravo solamente capire se supporta micro sd ,se si dov'e' l'alloggiamento ?. Grazie.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY237.93
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY422.19
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY414.51
    • TRY299.35
    • TRY322.38
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY328.91
    • TRY304.19
    • TRY422.19
    • TRY216.05
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY598.77
    • TRY283.99
    • TRY45.99