Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    cómo quería más pruebas lo he vuelto a conectar con otro televisor y otro cable y tampoco da señal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2020

    software and interface is good, can navigate menu system using a mouse. had issue with attaching wifi antenna, had to remove but from external housing to allow enough thread to secure antenna correctly. user manual is fairly basic and does not explain all options in software but is a good start.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    ótimo produto, comunicação imediata, a câmera não entra em modo noturno automático, estou configurando com calma

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • Charlie
    AU
    19/11/2020

    Whilst the system works well and the application is reasonably easy. HOWEVER ON THE FIRST NIGHT of use the only outdoor Camera stopped working =Condesation, the black seal allowed air in, So being qualified to fix these things I cleaned it, dried it and then wound Duct Tape around all the Camera seals just in case. Now they are SPLENDID, I suggest the Cameras should be sealed after assembly not during, Screw the cases together then apply an external sealing strip. Anyway thanks again for the good service, Have a nice Christmas......shame there are no Santa QuadCopter/Drones, I reckon if you gave me a direct link to sell those as, we could sell heaps.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    package arrived early and in good condition. The mounting piece is missing on one camera. Having issues connecting with mobile app for Android phone. everything else looks and working.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    dificil programar no telemóvel

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Not what I was wanting. Sending back!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NboVIP5
    DK
    09/08/2021

    Works well and good range

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    muito boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY557.50
    • TRY257.35
    • TRY488.87
    • TRY1,483.94
    • TRY977.83
    • TRY240.10
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY394.51
    • TRY1,286.64
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY291.57
    • TRY677.59
    • TRY385.93
    • TRY308.73
    • TRY471.71
    • TRY437.40
    • TRY969.25
    • TRY1,372.42