Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(97)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2021

    It's great and powerful charger. I like it a lot! It's looking solid and durable. I purchased it, because of good reviews and multiple power charging support. My order was delivered in time and well packaged. There is a 100w usbc cable included as well. I am really satisfied with this charger!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    A good charger, an essential part of a digital home On Samsung mobile phones, charging is stable, no problem I recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Shipped fastly, and satisfied with product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2022

    Super stoked about the charger. As expected, the power delivery for each of the ports is accurate. Quality is good as with Baseus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    ordered 23.8,delivered 07.09. gread charger, managed to pull 15w with USB-C

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    cihaz anlatıldığı gibi geldi, satıcı ilgili, güvenilir ve hızlı gönderim yapıyor ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2022

    Good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2022

    A modern, powerful and high quality charger. Tested it delivers well the announced voltages and powers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    it fulfills everything that is written about it in the description

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • iganev
    BG
    22/10/2021

    Looks great. Fast delivery, really nice packaging. The product seems pretty premium. Works as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$23.74
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.09
    • US$36.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.84
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.79
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.49
    • US$52.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99