Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (324) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(324)
    • 5 Yıldız(313)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/08/2021

    It's a very good universal charger, light weighted and compact. It's suitable for charging laptops via a type C port while supports fast charging for mobiles. Tried it with the Bmax Y11 laptop, Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro and Poco X3 Pro and did a really good job. The supplied cable is 1m long and seems to be high-quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Remarkably small for a 65W charger. Relatively heavy for it's size at 130 grams. Tried charging a Xiaomi Mi 9T, Google Pixel 4A and a Mi Notebook Air 13.3, all worked like a charm.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Very compact, cute and heavy. Charges my Samsung S21 Ultra with fast charging speed to 100% at max 1 hour max, even with the phone in use. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    This is really what I needed from a charger. The power output meets the specification and it also looks nice. Hope it will last me a long time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    its good build quality Material and primium look and delivered on time I highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    nagyon jó termék! mindenképpen ajánlott mindenki számára!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Very good quality, fast charging, works with Samsung S20 (25W) and also S20Ultra (45W) - have tried. Small dimensions, easy to take to vacation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Everything as described. Great product, good price, fast delivery from local warehouse.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    nice Work finde small nur heavy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    nagyon jó termék!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$66.99