Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/05/2022

    Excelente producto y muy económico para todo lo que te ofrece, si estás pensando en montar tu primer custom te recomiendo este kit totalmente, calidad de materiales, hot swpable ,buenos stabs con algo de lubricacion de fabrica y el acabado es precioso. Muy muy contento y satisfecho con la compra.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    Excellent quality as my previous CK68. Can not recommend this set more honestly. It is perfect for beginners and adapts alike, as this kit requires little modding to be pretty much perfect and very - very cheap also. Super satisifed! Very fast delivery, under 5 days to EU.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2022

    Отличная платформа, всё как в описании. Очень рад покупке.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    perfetta in ogni sua parte. la tastiera è molto solida e ben rifinita. da elogiare il fatto che gli stabs siano già lubrificati è che ci sia anche lo strato di foam tra plate e pcb. PECCATO PER IL SW

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Very nice keyboard! Remember no switches, no key caps included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2022

    Was delivered pretty quickly, connects through bt just fine. Stab wires come decently lubed, but definitely need tuning and mods as the stock stabs are rather mediocre, but what do you expect at this price. I cut up the packaging foam and foam modded it, even though there is very little space between the pcb and the bottom of the case, tape modded the pcb. I put some jwick yellows and some 30 euro xda keycaps from amazon and I'm quite satisfied with the sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    La verdad que es increíble la calidad de construcción de este kit, viene lubricado y con unos muy buenos estabilizadores. 10/10 para el producto y para Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2022

    nice board - solid and looks clean. however, there's no software available for customizing or reassigning keys.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    good keyboard with great stock stabilisers. Stabalisers are lubed except for the enter key Which sounds rattly but i definetly reccomend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    The case is heavier than expected and feels like good quality. It also comes with a switch puller and a keycap puller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.39
    • US$66.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$69.99