Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (448) İnceleme
  • (86) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(448)
    • 5 Yıldız(395)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2020

    Ordered 13/11, arrived 22/11. The packet was at perfect condition. The overall impression is good product, 8 out of 10. But build quality is not perfect, 3 plates are not exactly same size, there are slightly differences between them. Some switches are a bit loose, when I use key puller, they come out with switches too. And lack some key combinations. Typing on this keyboard feels pretty comfortable, don't need wrist rest. Good for being the first mechkey, or first hot-swap keyboard.

    Yorumlar (20)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    13 días en llegar a México (CDMX) El teclado es muy bonito, la iluminación RGB es definitivamente lo mejor que he visto, aunque las keycaps son un poco bajas en calidad. Por el precio vale totalmente la pena. Mi unidad contenía además limpiador, switch puller y herramienta para extraer las keycaps. Recomendado

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Tardo solo una semana desde el día que hice el pedido. Llega en mismo paquete del teclado , pero aún así llegó totalmente íntegro. En el desempaquetado se puede encontrar dicho teclado y un cable usb c. El teclado es robusto,pensé que por ser en plexiglás sería más endeble, pero nada que ver , transmite buena calidad de construcción que era muy importante para mí. Al ser un formato 60% es muy compacto y cómodo. Los switches gateron Yellow son una delicia , è probado Los Brown y los blue , prefiero mil veces estos . El RGB es lo que destaca , muy completo y la lámina horizontal difumina muy bien la luz , otro miedo que tenía es que esteticamente se viera cada led , pero il difuminado es excelente. Las keycaps son de buena calidad , aunque si las cambiaria por una de pbt puddin para un mejor efecto del RGB. Teclado económico y sencillamente perfecto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    This is great! I change the Keytops to Pudding ones and got awesome. とってもきれいです。ちょっと柔らかいので、強く推すと真ん中がへこみますが、まぁ、大丈夫でしょう。 プリンキーキャップを購入して付け替えました。とても、明るい!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JUNK
    JP
    19/03/2021

    とにかくかわいい!!光り方も本当にかわいい。操作性に不安はほぼなく「Gateron」のメカニカルキーは安定していました。多少重さがないので軽いけどしっかりとゴム足がグリップしてくれているので、CoDなどの激しいゲームでもキーボードがずれるようなことはありませんでした。 一つデメリットとしては角度の調整ができないことです。角度があるキーボードに慣れている人にはきついかもしれません。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    amazing 60% hotswapple keyboard, packaging was great and it came with a keycap puller and a switch puller. it has nice really nice rgb and keycaps. for 64 dollars it has almost everything. 10/10 😃👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    This is an amazing keyboard for the price! However, it could come with more lighting presets and the stabilizers needed clipping, lubing and bandaid modding. Overall fantastic choice for the budget!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    this is amazing . used my lubed nk creams it turned out amazing and the stock gateron yellows that come with the board are amazing too and incase u didn't know this is hotswappable with a great angle to type on . the rgb amazed me as soon as i turned it on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    just received my keyboard in 2 weeks, thought it would take a month. Fast shipping! love it so far. the RGB is amazing and the keyboard key switches are satisfying. Not an avid gamer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Nice keyboard, in my personal opinion I think it's a perfect choise to the people who want to experiment for the first time a mechanical keyboard. I just have to say that it is even smaller than what I thought, which is perfect to me, but I don't know guys if that matters to you. Maybe it needs a little lubrication on the switches :)) P.D. Remember to download its software, you will need it to reduce the response timing to 1 ms (1000 hz)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY515.15
    • TRY455.04
    • TRY463.63
    • TRY575.27
    • TRY738.42
    • TRY480.80
    • TRY755.60
    • TRY515.15
    • TRY291.88
    • TRY515.15