Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1119) İnceleme
  • (260) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1119)
    • 5 Yıldız(1043)
    • 4 Yıldız(68)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/08/2020

    Está super el teclado, con varias variantes entre el rgb de alrededor y el rgb de las teclas, además que tienen, en mi caso como yo los elegí, los switches gateron rojos, con cable usb c bastante largo, si pagas por un buen producto, bueno, bonito y barato, me tardó 17 días en llegar, la verdad un poquito confuso el rastreo pero cuando llegan te marcan y listo, lo recibes. Gracias por el teclado.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Voor de Nederlanders onder ons. 4 april besteld. 14 april binnen gekregen ondanks dat er aangegeven was dat ik hem pas begin/midden mei zou ontvangen. Heb wel voor de zekerheid extra betaald voor als die er eventueel tussenuit geplukt wordt en ook voor als die kwijt raakt. Die paar cent extra maakt niet zoveel uit. Hij weegt niet echt zwaar maar is ook niet de lichtste. Wel een fijn gebruik, klinkt ook wel wat harder met het typen maar vind het zelf niet bepaald storend. Makkelijk in gebruik en een hoop kleuren keuze. Staan genoeg video's op Youtube waarin word uitgelegd hoe je ze veranderd, etc. Ik ben in ieder geval super tevreden!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Buen producto calidad precio, muy bello los colores y efectos de iluminación rgb, al tacto responde muy bien los swicht gateron (en mi caso red), facil manipulación ya que es pug & play, el tiempo fue el esperado que me dio la pagina fueron 32 dias desde mi pago hasta que me lo entregaron, puede demorarse más o menos dependiendo de cuanto tiempo se demore en liberarlo la aduana chilena. En terminos de información el mismo banggood te hace el seguimiento de tu producto con fecha y hora el estado de envio. El producto vale totalmente la pena si buscas un teclado rgb y mecánico.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Just got mine today - ordered on September 23rd. Love the build and I love the sound of Gateron Reds. My issue is that the board came with uneven “legs” - the top right corner leg is taller than the rest and I’m wondering if anything can be done aside from just adding something underneath the other leg to even it out? It’s frustrating that it wobbles whenever I hit an arrow key or the space bar and the keyboard thumps on my desk.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Keycaps are designed and cut well Both LEDs are well lit and fully functional Various LED effects(both side and backlight) No lag Clean design Honestly just looks really cool Might need a desk mat to reduce rocking and noise Best fully functioning LED mechanical keyboard to find at this price The keyboard came well protected inside the box The keyboard was delivered in about a month 🇨🇦

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Fast delivery. Took only a week. got delivered even if it’s a sunday. this is v3 of the k66. the switch sockets are tight not like the v2 which if you pull the keycaps the switches will be pulled too.

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2020

    amazing keyboard 100% would buy again, great switches, I got lucky as mine was hot swap, great layout, can have either just the side lights on or the key lights so it’s great for customising. Could think of so many more good things :)

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    This was my 1st order using banggood and I'll definitely be ordering again. Really bright RGB, easy to setup with no software just plug and play, quick delivery and everything arrived with no damage 10/10

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Very good and beautiful keyboard, arived pretty fast and in time. The only complain I have is about the manual, it's pretty useless. Other than that I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Daha yeni geçti elime. Hissi falan çok iyi. Brown switch sessiz gayet. Renkleri modları çok güzel ama istediğiniz gibi her tuşu farklı renk yapamıyorsunuz. Onun dışında çok güzel. Kablosu sağdan takılıyor ama beni rahatsız etmedi.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY441.78
    • TRY390.80
    • TRY560.74
    • TRY390.80
    • TRY688.20
    • TRY790.17
    • TRY832.66
    • TRY560.74
    • TRY917.63
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY348.31
    • TRY764.68
    • TRY458.77
    • TRY730.69
    • TRY1,155.56
    • TRY526.75
    • TRY30.51