Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/10/2021

    Very nice budget custom keyboard, the hype of many people getting this keyboard or TM680 for quality budget build is legit. Great about this keyboard are: 1. Tri-mode connectivity (2.4GHz for wireless gaming, Bluetooth for easy switching between multiple computer, and a wired mode to charge your keyboard while you can still use it) 2. Hot-swap, 5 pins, north facing LED 3. Good stabilizers, they are pre-lubed and have very little rattling 4. Foam between PCB & top plate 5. All plastic case, but very durable and some people think plastic case can produce better thocky sound 6. RGB, some degree of key mapping, macro, customization through software 7. Of course, its price. With some modding it can sound and feel very nice Some notes: # The white color for the LED is tend to be like light purple, not purely white # Although the software lets you define up to 10 layers of key mapping & layout, there seems to be no function to bind a key for you to switch or activate a layout on the fly. To take advantage of these 10 layers you will have to switch them using the software. I would love them adding the ability to switch/activate a layer by just holding a combination of keys

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Really good barebones kit, pretty sturdy even though it's all plastic. I'd recommend adding foam between the pcb and the case as it may sound really hollow if you don't. Overall a great product, only thing I'd replace is the knob as it feels really cheap. Other than that, no real complaints. I'd buy it again.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    It’s a good budget keyboards that feels sturdier and of better quality than expected. I like the 3 options to connect to your PC and all the LED options Be CAREFUL with “mode switch” when opening it!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Excellent product, lot's of potential, especially for the price - highly recommended. The hot-swap sockets for the switches look a lot better than I expected, they are well designed and feel like they will last through a lot of switch swapping. Definitely change the volume knob for something better like the aluminium one I'm using, because the one that comes with the board just feels bad and sticks if you try to use one finger and not the "pinch" method. Anyway a better one is just 2-3$. The problem like with all the more affordable boards is the software: it is basic and really limited, meaning you can't change the second layer functions which is annoying and probably the main reason I will not order another one (unless it is fixed with a software update - but the original tom680 also suffers the same problem so I doubt they will fix it).

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    llegó rápido a mi país solo envuelto en una bolsa de plástico pero llegó en perfectas condiciones buenos materiales de construcción, aún no termino de armarlo por qué me falta que lleguen las keycaps pero nada de que quejarse exelente producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2021

    Amazing for the price. I wasn't expecting it to feel as sturdy as it is, especially for a plastic case. It has nice weight to it and doesn't feel cheap at all. The estimated shipping time was about 1 month, but I received mine after a week and a half. With a few mods I was able to make this keyboard thock. I put foam in the bottom of the case, I taped the beck of the pcb, I lubed my switches, and I used o-rings on the keycaps so they bottom out. I bought a white one, now I will buy a black one!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Produto muito bom, chegou no brasil em duas semanas. Os estabilizadores são muito bons e o teclado tem uma ótima construção! Built Darling

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Es un muy buen kit, aunque es todo plástico, se siente robusto y bien armado Tiene buena iluminación y buena calidad a un muy buen precio Tiene estabilizadores prelubricados

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Youtube / Swarcow ❤️❤️

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Very Happy with this board. I paired it with lubed gateron red switches & still need to get a keycap set that fits properly. Feels very nice & sturdy. I

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY565.11
    • TRY546.27
    • TRY499.17
    • TRY640.47
    • TRY527.43
    • TRY602.79
    • TRY715.83
    • TRY828.87
    • TRY772.35
    • TRY225.99