Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(94)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2022

    Arrived 4 days early and I was supr excited to use it! The stabilizers are honestly the best part of it. Some of the keycaps don't fit tightly and a couple came loose when I took it out of the box. Switches were really hard to pull out but otherwise works perfectly fine. Also I don't think this one connects to mac (command key at least). It's really light to type with and after a bit of modding (tape, foam, and lubing -no change to stabilizers-) it's now my favorite mechanical keyboard to use!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2022

    Buen teclado, de buena calidad. Me gustó el sonido de las teclas y el rgb. Solo una cosa y es que llegó un poco mal ensamblado, pero solo faltó ajustarlo y eso fue todo; nada que afecte realmente. (primeras 2 fotos en las que se ve que vino casi abierto y la última ya del teclado en sí). En general muy bueno, lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2022

    Excellent keyboard. The keys have a great tactile feel to the caps. The response speed is excellent with minimal lag. Bluetooth mode works well. The colour scheme is also top notch. it's a great way to get silver switches in a quality pre-made. The keyboard has a satisfying sound that isn't too overbearing. the volume knob is also very useful and appreciated. The only downside in my eyes is the thickness.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    Keyboard specs: - Gateron black switch - Full RGB - 3/5 pin hot-swappable This is my very first mechanical keyboard. Package arrived earlier than what was schedule in the app, which is a great thing. The box was a bit wrinkled though, but the keyboard was in great condition. I've been using it for about 3 weeks, no issues so far. Wired mode is fast, wireless (both 2.4ghz and bluetooth 5.0) is also quick even for gaming. Battery life seems to be doing good so far, although I've only been using wireless mode with the RGB turned off to extend the battery life. I'm not too sure how long battery life will last if you use wireless with RGB turned on. Disassembling was a bit of a pain, Removing the case felt like I was going to break it so I spent like 20 mins trying to figure out how to take out the volume knob and top casing. Tried prying the case off with a small screwdriver, ended up giving my PCB a small scratch. I was finally able to disassemble it, put some styrofoam to sound dampen it a little, and assembled it back together, which was way easier that taking it apart. Stabilizers are ok for a pre-built, would recommend lubing or getting a better one if you have the extra budget/time though. Overall, this is a great mechanical keyboard for a first timer like me. I was suppose to buy parts separately and build it myself, but the price difference was quite significant for me, so I ended up buying this pre-built instead . No regrets on my purchase, happy with the keyboard, and I would definitely recommend it to someone looking fir their first mechanical keyboard, or just a "budget" oriented one. Might save up and buy the black version to do my first build hehe.....

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    Todo en excelente condición, un excelente teclado. Más de lo que se espera, buen cuerpo, buen rendimiento. Muy rápido el envío.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2022

    ¡Teclado Excelente! después de un mes de uso puedo decir que todo funciona correctamente. La batería llega a durar hasta cuatro días de uso continuo. EL ÚNICO PROBLEMA es que el teclado ha venido con dos teclas U en lugar de la J. En la tecla J venía la U. En la segunda foto muestro el defecto, ¡es la tecla que aparece volteada!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2022

    Love it! (Black Switch) I am amazed at the build quality of this budget keyboard! It came in a good looking box with a braided cable and a keycap + switch puller. The keycaps of a regular budget board are usually bad, but these have a nice grip to them and feel and look amazing. The profile of all the keys are the same so it is a very good board for people like me who use a different keyboard layout. Next: the stabilizers. The stabs can make or break a board. I am truly impressed by the stabs, they have ZERO rattling coming out of the box, and the thock they make is very satisfying. Of course, no board is perfect, and there are the things I can pick at. This does not happen during typing, but some of the keys have a "ping" to them. I plan to lube the switches which I think will fix the "problem" but otherwise, this is an amazing budget board and good for beginners getting into keyboards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2022

    ユーチューブの動画を見て 配色が気に入り購入。ロータリーボタンがお気に入りなった! 音量調整・ミュート機能 いいね! 打鍵音はいまいちだけど、初心者にはここから始めるの良いか?!(笑) 自分には高さが少し足りないのノートブック用のスタンド付けている。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2022

    Ordered on April 23 (Saturday), received on May 4, with DHL (at least for Greece). Sound seems perfect. NKRO works perfectly. I love the knob. Connectivity-wise, the keyboard connected flawlessly with two laptops via bluetooth, and switches with no problem at all. The silver switches are very nice, but i have no benchmark, as this is my first mechanical keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2022

    This is my first mechanical keyboard that I own, but I do have some experience and know the feel of cherry switches. I went from full sized keyboard with extra macro switches to this 67% and it was a shocker at first, but you get used to it. Concerning the quality, I'm amazed for the price what you get, I doubt you can get anything better for the same price range and be able to switch switches, keycaps so easily. I like the fact that you can have up to 3 bluetooth devices connected to the keyboard and can switch to them from keyboard via macro (fn+key), via cable and via 2.4GHz with the adapter provided. I've been using it as my daily keyboard, I have more space and I type more and more, even this review was done on it. It works on windows after installing drivers and flashing new firmware on it (expect some problems with that but you can find google drive files and firmare online) and you can set your custom macros, lights and everything. My only grief with the keyboard is that the already present macros for example for "`" are not indicated on the keyboard itself, but was visible as an image in the manual which is pretty much useless. I would like a detailed manual with already built in macros and a possibility to change what keycaps do with basic software (ie. i'm missing tilde but I could add a macro). Other than that, I'll probably switch keycaps in the future and add some foam inside since people are doing it, so I can see what the difference is, otherwise I'm happy, I have more space on the table and I can easily use it without cables on multiple devices, great for home office on multiple pcs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$51.99