Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/08/2021

    this is my first smart watch. fast delivery, good packaging. the watch looks well built, visible quality. I've linked with my smartphone easily. the language is automatically detected. The built-in apps are the basics, but it's enough for my taste. at this price, nothing to complain. great job. thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    meu relógio chegou muito bem, gostei muito do aparelho ele tem diversas funções, a entrega foi mais rápido do que eu esperava, estão de parabéns

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2021

    i give it to me girl like gift. she is so happy. so excited. nice and huge display. they are niece

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2022

    Nice watch, cool features arrived after two weeks as expected! the product was packaged really very well! works perfectly satisfied and very happy 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯 thanks bangood 💖💖💖💖💖💖

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    the first impression of the product is very good. high-quality touch screen, metal body, many functions that I haven't tried everything yet. Great Banggood service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    looks decent for it's money. big enough screen to scroll down. opens with qwatch app from app store.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    it's very nice

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Das Armband ist kaum zu gebrauchen. Das Anbringen an der Watch ist sehr schwer und das Umbinden am Arm auch. Auch die Verbindung mit dem Smartphone war langwierig. Das sind meine Erkenntnisse nach 2 Stunden der Nutzung. Zu Messergebnissen kann ich noch nichts sagen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Very nice watch with battery going up to about 6days which is good. But it does not display full messages and can not differentiate between messaging app. Over all, it good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    This is a nicely designed watch, keeps good time and the battery life is impressive. The app is ok, not stellar, and I especially like the very wide choice of clock faces.... Nice touch. All is all a god product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$47.60
    • US$43.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$79.99