Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (114) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(114)
    • 5 Yıldız(99)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/04/2021

    its really perfect i love ittttt omg its just in a chinese korean language i cant understand but it was easy to just turn on and use right out of the box. i was also a little bit worried as I never ordered anything from banggood before but it came fast in like 2 3 days and this is absolutely perfect if you like it just buy it no overthinking

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    la caja venia muy golpeada, el producto dentro venia bien protegido. funciona bien y sin problemas. también llegó casi una semana antes de tiempo eso me hizo querer comprar otro producto de la tienda!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    -Apartman hayatı yaşayanlar için ses gayet tatminkâr. -Bluetooth gerçek 5.0, odalar araaı kesinti yok. -Işık, renk akışı, FM radyo gayet iyi. -Full sarjda batarya ışıksız orta seviye seste, AUX modunda 48 saat, full seste 6-8 saat, ışıklı modda orta seste AUX 12 saat gidiyor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Excelente producto, tiene un muy buen control de luces separado las teclas de las bocinas, reloj, dos alarmas y 5 maneras de conectar, el único detalle es que como viene con micrófono cuando se conecta por USB a la PC causa una pequeña interferencia que hace que suene fatal después de unos segundos.... pero solo hay que deshabilitar el micrófono desde las opciones de configuración de la PC y continua sin problemas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Wow it's so nice and good sound and light I love it it was very easy to update to English version. very good and fast delivery thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    maravilhoso, PERFECT....

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Great product !! Fast shipping under 10 days to Australia. Everything work well, FM works, clock works, Temperature works, bluetooth works and looks amazing with my RGB keyboard and mouse. Highly recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Perfect!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Excellent product! I am very pleased by the seller! Thank you very much! Everything is as described! Product quality is great! Sellers communication is great!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    very good, very nice , very wonderful product..!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,123.43
    • TRY957.95
    • TRY592.15
    • TRY1,123.43
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY304.74
    • TRY3,779.88
    • TRY426.67
    • TRY1,741.80
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY400.55
    • TRY348.29
    • TRY539.98
    • TRY2,769.51
    • TRY1,036.33
    • TRY522.48
    • TRY235.07
    • TRY188.04