Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (143) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(143)
    • 5 Yıldız(132)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/11/2020

    Amazing controller, no need for bluetooth or charging, just insert your phone and go play your games, and that's why there is no latency or lag when you press the buttons, and speaking of the buttons they have a premium feeling and the joystick are very smooth, ... the only problem so far is that it cannot play mobile games (maybe there is a way) but it is the best controller for emulators.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    El producto me llegó en perfecto estado, todo correcto. El Gamesir funciona sin ningún problema en mi Xiaomi Mi 10T con Android 11. Había leído que con Android 11 tenía problemas, pero no tuve ninguno. Soy de Chile y el producto llegó en 19 días a mi casa, sentía algo de ansiedad porque llegara pronto. Estoy muy conforme con el producto. Muy buen material, muy cómodo, muy ligero, tiempo de respuesta instantáneo, muy ergonómico. El único detalle es que no se pueden conectar los audífonos alámbricos. De resto, todo bien. Muchas gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Qualitativ gute Verpackung und Gamepad. Liegt gut in der Hand. Einzig allein die gamesir App womit man ei firmware Update durchführen kann, braucht ziemlich viele Berechtigungen wo google und kaspersky davor gewarnt haben die app zu installieren. Die mapping funktion der gamesir app klappt auch nicht, ein Beispiel das Spiel Genshin impact. Es ist nicht möglich mit dieser App. Mit der App octopus klappt alles wunderbar. Die App Egg NS wird noch getestet...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Entrega super rápida para o Brasil - Rio de Janeiro / Duque de Caxias , a demora dos produtos são por conta dos correios aqui do Brasil. Super satisfeito recomendo o vendedor.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Sensacional, superou minhas expectativas, com certeza o melhor controle mobile... Demorou mais do que esperado, foram 21 dias pra chegar, mas valeu demais a espera hehe, super recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Controle perfeito, encaixa perfeitamente meu Galaxy S20 Ultra, inclusive com a capa de proteção. It's a perfect gamepad, suits perfectly my Galaxy S20 Ultra, no need to remove the protection case.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    excelente servicio, llegó en excelentes condiciones, la caja casi en perfecto estado, muy satisfecho con la compra y el producto se ve bastante bien, espero probarlo estos días pero de momento una excelente compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Very cool. Galaxy note 20 ultra fits perfect. For egg ns (switch emulator) is not ok due to phone hardver problem. Phone is too weak for this. Cool for any other games. Not all emulator recognize the controller. Epsxe recognized. For me it's not working for any N64 emu. Only lemuroid recognized correctly. Fortunately it's an all in one emu so you can play N64 games with this. Cool thing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Arrivato in una ventina di giorni, il pacco un pó ammaccato ma sigillato e dentro tutto apposto, dopo un paio di tutorial per vedere come farlo funzionare ci sono riuscito e funziona per perfettamente, lo consiglio per chi come me ha bisogno di un game pad resistente dove non si usa neanche bluetooth. Per informazioni sulla mia esperienza potete contattarmi su telegram attraverso questo nik @Kaizhufe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Excelente controle, funcionou perfeitamente no meu Redmi Note 8 Pro, tanto para emuladores de PS One ou PSP quanto para games Android como Modern Combat 5, Fortnite ou Minecraft por exemplo. Sem uso de Octopus ou similar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY374.25
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY374.25
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY147.99
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY200.14
    • TRY478.71
    • TRY243.67
    • TRY426.48
    • TRY330.72
    • TRY164.45
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY104.38
    • TRY513.53