Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/10/2021

    Nice, sturdy, well built gamepad. A little bit small for my hand, but not uncomfortable. It works with Android, iOS and Windows 10 as well. Good battery life. No noticable latency on Razer Phone 2. The touch overlay function is nice, but the analog stick emulation is not smooth enough (needs higher touch polling rate emulation in the GameSir app?). Works with CoD Mobile, but the button layout is wrong in-game. (Keep in mind before buying!) Overall, I'm satisfied with it. Recommended!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2022

    chegou rápido em perfeito estado produto de ótima qualidade

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    i bought one to play Genshin Impact on my iPhone 11 and this controller works perfectly great to me as a non-gaming player. The connecting part is very user-friendly. Love it

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2021

    LOL después de 15 días de espera llegó lo que más esperaba, pero oh sorprise! recibí este otro tipo de aparato. (pedido erróneo. espero pronta respuesta para su cambio jaja )

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2022

    caixa chegou um bocado amassada mas está tudo ok boa qualidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2021

    muito bonita manete compensa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    Produto de qualidade, construção, acessórios, até então estou satisfeito com a aquisição, frete relativamente rápido, sem taxação.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    this controller is extremely well made.very responsive the battery life is good ergonomic design,good color and easy to use

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2021

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    Me llego en excelente estado, ya lo probé y la verdad muy contento con el producto...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$30.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99