Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/03/2022

    Ganwei 20mm MFT/UJK brass dog clamp is superb, with a decent clamping force being achieved. Dog clamp protrudes 16.5mm above my UJK table top, so suitable for clamping 18mm sheet material, for example. NOTE: If your MFT style table does not have chamfered holes, the dog will sit 1mm higher, but should not protrude above 18mm. The section of the dog that sinks into the dog hole is 30mm. Brass clamping block is 49mm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    Excelente produco com acabamento excepcional. muito bem usinado. Robusto com rosca muito bem ajustada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2022

    Produco muito bem usinado. Embalado adequadamente. Roscas deslizam suavemente. Chave encaixa perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2022

    Nicely packed. 20mm peg is just a touch too tight in my new mft table top so will require a little fettling with some Emory cloth.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    This fits perfect for my workbench dog holes. It took 21 days from ordering to it arrived. I am very pleased with this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    bon produit, bien emballé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    Géniale utilité et sérieuse fabrication pour cet étau de table d'assemblage. Félicitation pour ce produit !!! A recommander sans hésiter. Attention à bien mentionner la dimension de vos trous de votre table 19 mm ou 20 mm !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    Excellent product, well packed, and works a treat on my Festool MFT table - delivers some serious clamping force, When combined with a few custom 3D printed jaw faces it provides a wide range of workholding options in a decent quality package

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Very nice quality on all parts. The brass piece is a beautiful touch to the tool. Works very well, provides good holding power. The spanner is of good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    They came very well packed and in good time, they seem to work very well, although I haven't actually tried them on a job, but after playing around with them they are very sturdy and I am confident they will work well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$298.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99