Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/01/2022

    Bought 4 of these to use on an upcoming woodworking bench I plan to make. So far I have only tested the up and down function of one of them from outside the plastic bag it came in and I think it felt like a solid construction. Only time and use will tell for certain. I will make an effort to update my review as I have more info.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2022

    Brilliant piece of kit, a great add on to my vice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Arrived on time. Packaged well and in good condition. Can’t wait to try them out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    they are simple and easy to install and use and combined with the dog-hole-clamps they work amazingly well made too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    Hızlı kargo,sağlam paket ve kaliteli ürünler.İyi sıkıştırıyor ve işe yarıyor.Tşk.ler Banggood ve çalıştığı satıcılar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    fantastic pieces for any workshop, arrived in good time, very week built and great quality especially considering how little they cost

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    I haven't had time to try them yet but they appear to be very well made and simple to operate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    Very good quality items. Really useful addition to the work bench. Especially useful if your bench has a front or tail vise. Good value too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2022

    super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2022

    neat and very well made dog hole stops. I will be inserting them soon into my workbench

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$29.99