Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (428) İnceleme
  • (80) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(428)
    • 5 Yıldız(416)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2021

    Le ho provate e posso dire che sono batterie molto buone, credo che ne comprerò di nuovo. Pesano 55g

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    this is the battery I used for my record breaking sg1602, the fastest on YouTube with 68kmh 42.7mph. check it out on my channel vesuviusrc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    Отличная батарейка! При покупке учитывайте ширину, она 30мм. Есть похожие акб на 520mah, они уже (20мм) но длиннее. Упаковка хорошая, мини инструкция на плотной бумаге, наклейки, пупырчатый пакет спас от пыли (другая батка была замотана в пупырчатую пленку, не пакет, и была в пыли). Из коробки, заряжена на 58%. Разъём XT30 очень тугой. Отправили быстро, до Мск долетело за 3 недели.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2019

    GNB 3s 550mah 80c, Best Choice für 2.5inch Micro brushless. Fur mich the best value in all sorts. From 1 until 4s they have endless Power without a huge drop down like other manufacturers items. the prices are always great and a big point to buy more. thanks uou for the quick delivery only 12 Day's top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Very good battery for my Diatone GT R249 with 2.5 inch propeller. not to heavy and with XT30 good power. And I love my Diatone GT R249, get it from BG here - https://www.banggood.com/Diatone-2019-GT-R249-115mm-2_5-Inch-4S-FPV-Racing-RC-Drone-PNP-F4-OSD-25A-RunCam-Micro-Swift-TX200U-p-1377957.html?p=Z626141688898201505V Good flying

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2020

    Neatly made, square surfaced, compact for its power, probably grossly overpowering FlyEgg 134. First test flight to check stability at iNav defaults with MatekF722Mini, 15A 4in1, Racekraft 3041, and tiny stack of 3 I2C with Foxeer Razer had great punch! Will charge faithfully at 1c, and if they hold up well, likely to become a favorite.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2020

    It took a while to be delivered, at least 40 days, but it was in transit in the Netherlands whit the corona stuff all around. Everything looks perfect, hope for good wether to discharge everything out in the weekend. Cheers form Genova, Italy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    Excelente baterias, cargas conferidas 11.51v carrega até 12.60. chegou rápido e bem embalado, recomendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Batterie 3s GNB gaoneng 550mha. Ottima batteria di qualità eccelsa per quadricottero 2.5 e 3 pollici. Consigliata.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2018

    pour le moment, elles font le taf 54g pour les 550mah, donc plus légères que les 450mah avec double câble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.25
    • US$21.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$129.90
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$9.99