Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (101) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(101)
    • 5 Yıldız(98)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2020

    Material perfecto, de confianza.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    Ich bin mit dem Akku für meinen Druckbär Ultrlight 5' sehr zufrieden. Haben gefühlt mehr Punch als die Tartu 650mAh 4s 75c, wiegen aber auch deutlich mehr.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2019

    Baterias para Dron geprc gep-cx cygnet 145mm. 👍🏼

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2019

    best compromise in sight of weight & capacity for my needs. so far also good performance at 5 degrees celsius. due to some nice offer from BG i got 4 of this for my quad. good job BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Todo perfecto, buena calidad de las lipos. Lo único malo la tardanza en recibir el pedido, más de 45 días de espera...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    GNB, no need for big dollar names. These will can compete with any of them in cycles, charge and delivery of power. Great value.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    Very satified of these ones ! Cheap and very powerful, the perfect match with my so funny XJB-145 !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2019

    GNB - great batteries for an economical price. This size is perfect for my 2.5" Hornet. Excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • smmaxim
    RU
    19/12/2018

    на мелколете 140 просто жжет, в первый раз запустил, аж страшно стало))

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2020

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY328.08
    • TRY168.43
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY274.86
    • TRY434.51
    • TRY132.95
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY265.99
    • TRY182.62
    • TRY56.32
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY304.49
    • TRY1,055.37
    • TRY620.77
    • TRY940.07
    • TRY239.39
    • TRY257.12
    • TRY532.08