Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/09/2021

    The batteries were shipped in a strong box, and bubble-wrapped individually. From my experience, these are the better performing batteries when compared to similar batteries in the market. The connector is an added plus for my whoops (with the ET2.0/ GNB27 connector. These are much better than the PH2.0 connectors in my opinion (less sag, batteries last longer). Well packaged and received from Banggood. There was a delay in the shipment (took more than 4 weeks); however, Banggood were excellent in notifying me of the delay in Hong Kong and kept me apprised throughout. Well done Banggood team for that extra effort.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    The batteries arrived within 1 month, thanks Banggod! I recommend the newer version of 380mha, they only added 30 seconds to the extra flight in 1S mode on eachine DE65Pro!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    well packed very nice product. comes with stickers adapters and spare cable. works perfectly on Eachine US65 and give more flight minutes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Good quality product. I recommend buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Werden gleich mal getestet 🙂

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    bien emballé. impec !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Leggere e performanti. Tempi lunghi di consegna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    I used it for Mobula 6hd. it is much better than the original 250 mah lipos. you can flight longer and the drone is sharp enough to manoeuvre properly. highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2021

    packed nicely in bubble wrap and two separate boxes. batteries perform excellent, veryhappy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2021

    le uso da poco, ma sono soddisfatto. pesano 4 grammi in più delle originali, e nonostante pesino di più il drone riesce a volare molto bene..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY189.31
    • TRY348.12
    • TRY1,058.57
    • TRY612.80
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY933.20
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY459.56
    • TRY222.75