Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/04/2018

    Perfect product. Super cost. But the hanging cord is bad material. I'll have to change. He's about to break up soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2017

    it is a 52*35cm size. big enough to keep away birds and pigeons

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2017

    Works great for scaring off other birds

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    Très réaliste

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2017

    Ho acquistato questo oggetto per tenere lontani gli uccelli dagli alberi da frutto. Il prodotto è costituito da una buona plastica, buone le rifiniture dei bordi, non tagliano. Colorazione dettagliata delle piume e del becco. Sembra davvero un falco. Credo che alla prossima primavera potrò gustare la mia frutta " biologica" senza trovare frutti bucati dal becco dei passeri.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2017

    quite good product. I don’t know if it will work or not. pigeons seem not to be so scared today that I used it. time will tell.btw good quality product for that price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2017

    Used to deter nuisance birds in my vineyard. Suspended over site. Simulated movement with aid of wind

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2016

    Received the item in good condition and the delivery was 3 weeks which is quite quick. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    The wings don't fit properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2018

    OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY387.31
    • TRY2,088.24
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY357.22
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY68.56
    • TRY563.31
    • TRY178.61
    • TRY439.52
    • TRY267.78
    • TRY123.52
    • TRY151.00
    • TRY56.47
    • TRY96.04
    • TRY12,776.08