Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/04/2022

    Fast delivery (only two weeks) I recommend seller ! The unit is very good , it is exactly as described. Works perferctly with the Tuya mobile app. Also all the parts of my old Digoo alarm system work perfectly with this unit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Very fast delivery to Greece! Seller highly recommended and very well packed. Not tested yet. Reverting with fully detailed report.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    brilliant . bought it for the folks and very impressed for the price . was expecting a bag of nails . very happy. have a hkc alarm in my house and I be taking it out and installing one myself

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2022

    Muito bom Alarme tudo funcionando 100% recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    I ordered with 2 pir detection and recive one...wtf?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2022

    Δεν ξέρω εμενα μετα απο 2 μηνες δεν λειτουργει

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    This alarm system is amazing and it supports all Digoo accessories

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    DO NOT BUY - Banggood is lying about content - 1 pcs PIR missing - dispute/reclaim is JOKE and waste of time - there are some serious sellers OTHER than Banggood - so AVOID Banggood ! -will never again buy anything from Banggood ...!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2022

    Amazing seller❤Super Fast ship to Croatia ❤Thanks so much*•.¸¸❤¸¸.•*5 stars...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2022

    Very fast delivery, unfortunately a PIR sensor was missing. Otherwise, it seems to be a good and affordable alarm. Can be highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$85.76
    • US$56.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$32.99