Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2)
    • 5 Yıldız(2)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-26 14:33:10

    Looks good!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Extra, extra, read all about it....

    2014-03-11 14:57:57

    Today it came, I own an Audi A4 B5, since its a VAG car, almost all parts are compatible between passat and audi. my original gear shift gaiter was damaged, puncuterd, and looked shaggy. when I saw this, I said, why not, doesn't seem to much. now, as you can see here, the only con ist the gear shift handle. why? well, I don't know how much you can see from the pics, but the rim around the top part, which should be smooth and shiny, is damaged, it looks wornout and like someone tried to put the shiny

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Isn't the best quality but its ok. it arrived without package.

    2016-06-27 16:56:58

    My original gear shift Knob was damaged. When I saw this at a good price I said to myself why not. Delivery was extremely fast less than two weaks, Unfortunately, here ends advantages and walks out shoddy of poor quality and assembly... Clear knob lid looks tired as if It spent in the car at least a few years. Leather gaitor assembly with the plastic frame is of low quality, made with hot glue not suitable for gluing leather products (I guess it will go off in hot summer), leather was sloppy fit into

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recommended product

    2014-06-03 04:34:02

    I am owner of old Audi A4 Avant 1.9 tdi from 1996. One of the signs of its age was completely destroyed gear shift boot which I have ordered and replaced. Purchased product fits 100 % and it was very easy to replace it. My Audi looks much better now and investment was only 10$. I am highly recommending this product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Top

    2017-05-24 10:30:37

    Lieferung erstaunlich schnell. Bei der Montage ist ein wenig Nacharbeit nötig. Habe das Teil im B3 eingebaut, der Knopf ist geschraubt. Alles ohne Probleme, danke!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gear Shift Knob Gaitor Boot For VW Passat B5

    2015-02-20 03:15:23

    Good Quality ,easy to use we did not Need a Mechanik-Person to do it,look very nice also as decoration,the Price is also very good to compare with ather seller.. i´m very happy with it and i can only recomendet vor VW Driver.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    OK

    2019-01-24 15:53:31

    Muy barato y de calidad más que aceptable.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ok.

    2018-10-31 13:38:47

    ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    thanks

    2018-04-13 12:35:20

    good product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gear Shift Knob Gaitor Boot For VW Passat B5

    2018-04-12 02:57:06

    I liked it outwardly. When I put it, I'll see how it stands.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap