Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    The hotend and all components are all there, I was surprised to find a hotend silicone cover case in the package. The original printer I bought new from Geeetech did not have the silicone cover. Surprised and happy, cannot wait to fit the new hotend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    Transport from UK to Belgium took twice as long as before, probably due to the Brexit. Looks very good, but not used yet, will fit and test later this week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    exactement ce que je voulais. Bien mieux que l'original avec son étui en silicone. livraison plus rapide Super MLerci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Delivered on time and in great condition. includes nozzle and temp sensor, all a direct fit for the A10M

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Spare hotend for 3D printer A10 M just in case, that the actual inserted will burn out. Very good price and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    a perfect fit for my geetech a20m much higher quilty that stock exstruder with and updated desighn

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    ottimo come l'originale. ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2020

    Correctly fit with the original hotend box on a A20M printer. I do not put the higher rating cause on the pictures there are some PTFE block (blue parts) but there are not there after unboxing. I'll print some but it's dammage to not be included cause I was expected to.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    It took a little more time to be delivered but reached in good condition. will be update more after using it. thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Acquistato per averlo di scorta, buon prodotto e fattura dei materiali. Costo molto buono. 5 stelle meritate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$42.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$11.36
    • US$45.99
    • US$27.99