Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (841) İnceleme
  • (105) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(841)
    • 5 Yıldız(752)
    • 4 Yıldız(78)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/11/2020

    Pcb is really good, nice rgb, nice packaging, accessories are great and stabilizers do come prelubed and I think u should clip them but that's the little you don't need to do, it comes with USB c cable, case pcb and mounting plate, really good. You should definitely buy if you are begginer even pro, Hotswap PCB is not bad. only think was that I was really unpecient waiting but it came and now just waiting for switches and caps. REALLY GOOD

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    I was thoroughly impressed by this product. Order arrived in about 5 days which is pretty fast considering my last order took 12 days. The order arrived in great condition and everything was fine. Although i did have some trouble disassembling the pcb and plate from the case because a screw was jammed but i managed to fix it. The kit was also slightly different from the picture as my plate was a white colour and the plate in the picture is a silver colour that seems to be a aluminum case. I don't know if it has something to do with where i live and the warehouse i ordered from, (which was AU) but other than that, i would definitely recommend this kit especially if you're a beginner to the custom keyboard scene and want a budget friendly board that is convenient and great quality.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Took 9 days in total to arrive. ok for its price but usb connector can fall off with general use or when lifting pcb, had to solder it back on because it broke off while trying to add foam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    What a great Board! Doesn't feel cheap at all. Only issue i've got with it, i couldn't remove the pcb to Foam Mod it. I might not have used enough force. Since i've read about people breaking the USB-C Port of the pcb, i decided to not Foam Mod it. And it still sounds great! I'm actually writing this review on it :D Would rercommend!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    I got a completely different keyboard than I ordered. First of all I am thankful that it came with switches and key caps but even if I took those out I should be able to put my own in. But as you can see it is only compatible with 3 pin switches and I bought 5 pin switches. So now I have to return it and I can’t build a keyboard for Christmas.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    Very fast shipping, took 14 days to arrive to Hungary. Quality is awesome, the case is plastic but does not feel like a cheap one. (also heavy makes it again not cheap). Cable and RGB is awesome, cannot wait to put on the switches and the keycaps. Highly recommended! Definietely going to order more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    El pedido llego a tiempo y había tenido un problema con el pedido, me contacte con el servicio de banggood y me resolvieron todos mis problemas, el producto es bueno y la atención con el cliente me sorprendió (Lo único que puede ser un problema es que la atención es en ingles).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Very nice custom keyboard at an affordable price. I would have liked to see flip-out feet and maybe some more case color options; but overall, the build quality is solid 👌 10/10 recommend!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    One of the budget/beginner options when it comes to custom keyboards, but this does not reflect its quality. the electrical plate was a quite fiddly to take off in order to foam mod it, but with some practise it becomes quite easy to take apart. they keyboard feels and sounds nice out of the box, but foam modding just adds to the solidness. Good bluetooth and USB-C support.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Excellent way into the custom mechanical keyboard hobby! (and for a very good price) The PCB is 5-pin hot-swappable so you can try every mechanical switch on earth (almost) ! The case is made out of ABS plastic and sounds hollow if you do not use foam below the PCB. With foam under the PCB it sounds very good, especially for a budget build like this. The plate is metal with a white coating, it is decently heavy and gives the board a nice weight to it. Beware though, the plate scratches super easily to handle it gently when swapping out switches. The wireless function has worked as advertised, switching between two units is pretty fast and reliable. The RGB is not really for me, thou the leds are pretty bright. The really get the most out the RGB you should definitely download the GK software and play around with it - much more different and custom layouts on the software than on the board itself. (it is actually available for Mac OS and Windows OS) All in all, very happy. Feels like money well spent!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY850.95
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY277.80