Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (160) İnceleme
  • (37) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(160)
    • 5 Yıldız(152)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/01/2021

    Muy buen teclado para ser mi primer teclado mecánico. Buenos materiales de construcción y keycaps con buen tacto. Es hotswap así que el intercambio de switch es más rápido. Al buscar un set de keycaps tomen en cuenta el tamaño de las teclas Shift y Delete para elegir un tamaño correcto. Al final cambie los keycaps por otro diseño y el RGB sigue siendo visible. El empaquetado debería tener un poco más de protección pero en este caso no hubo ningún problema de abollamiento en la caja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2018

    For the price, this keyboard ticks all the boxes it needs to. It is on the lighter side of 60% keyboards because of the plastic case. But it does have a metal mounting plate to give it some rigidity. There is no flex in the chassis and it is two textured, glossy and matte. The cable is braided and is about 2m in length. It is all black and does not have a silver connector housing like in some of the photos. Keycaps are okay at best. For the price, I didn't expect anything like GMK. They are thin ABS and the legends aren't aligned. I was going to replace the caps anyway, so this really isn't all that big of a deal, imo. Key stabilizers on this board are way better than I thought they would be. There is very little rattle and I'm glad this budget board has above average stabs. The LEDs aren't protruding from the pcb and are recessed, so swapping the switches should be of little hassle with compatibility. The PCB has stabilizer pins holes, so 5-pin switches should work with modifications (haven't tested). All in all, this a really great keyboard for the price and doesn't disappoint. It doesn't flex, the stabilizers are better than most boards in this price range, and swapping switches should be really easy. Only thing this keyboard has that takes it down are the caps and the legends not being aligned and centered. If you can overlook that, this little keyboard is really a great product!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2020

    Fantástico teclado mecánico. Muy compacto. He seleccionado switches Brown. Es mi primer teclado mecánico así que no puedo comparar con respecto a otros switches. Llegó en aproximadamente un mes. Los efectos RGB son muy buenos y tienen unas amplias opciones de configuración. Ya he pedido otros componentes para customizar este teclado. 🟦 Carcasa de aluminio 🟦 Plate de aluminio 🟦 Interruptores Kailh Box Brown 🟦 Keycaps Puddin Pronto lo subiré a mi cuenta de Instagram @mariomonzon.dev Espero que os haya servido este comentario.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    BUY THIS KEYBOARD, IT IS AWESOME. Ok, so I would strongly recommend this keyboard because it is rich in featureS. It is a hotswap, usb-c (and it’s on the left side for case upgradability!) the keyboard also comes with gateron switches for a smooth experience. the rgb lights are and, so no protruding objects and it is truly rgb with 16.5 million colors. in my experience, modding the stabs and band aiding the pcb is really easy. it gives a nice experience. Also, stabs are pre lubed for your convenience. the bad part is that the keycaps are non-doubleshot, thin abs

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2020

    I've been using this keyboard for a while and it's probably one of my favourite keyboard of all time, It's perfect for those who want a smaller 60% size with dedicated arrow keys but the trade off is a 1U shift key. Finding keycap sets that fit this particular keyboard is a bit tricky but there are some nice sets out there that do fit.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2019

    Great keyboard overall, the arrow keys are important for me that's why I purchased it. The hot swappable switch features is great, planning to get kailh box white on this keyboard. The software to control the RGB lighting etc is easy to find. Just head to KBDfans website to download the software. Keycaps are plenty out there, aliexpress, pimpmykeyboard and KBDfans. It's not a problem. Overall I'd rate 9/10

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    Espectacular pelo preço. Para quem começar no mundo dos custom keyboard, recomendo vivamente.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2019

    hello im from Philippines and this product is awesome.. im not gonna review it cuz theres already a review up there...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2020

    Delivered exactly 10 days to Manila, PH. No dents or damage. Came with factory lube on stabs but I added a bit more dielectric grease to compensate for spacebar rattle. Gateron brown feels nice (im a red switch fan) but would probably go for more muted bottom out switches like gateron yellow, clear or grey. Got this for about 3.5k all in with coupons.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2020

    Review rápido para os BRs, ótimo teclado, tenho um Redragon Mitra com swtich outemu brown e o que posso dizer é que o switch brown que veio com o GK64 é algo mais suave e leve, mais gostoso de digitar. Estou curtido o telcado pacas, além de leve e compacto, único contra é ele não ser ABNT2 isso atrapalha bastante na digitação dos acentos. No mais, foi um ótimo investimento, pois por ser gostoso de digitar e compacto vai me acompanhar em viagens e deslocamentos pela casa. Não vou tirar pontos do teclado pr ele ser padrão internacional, pois isso é uma característica e não um defeito. Nota 10.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,199.25
    • TRY1,035.70
    • TRY1,226.51
    • TRY722.22
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY953.92
    • TRY395.12
    • TRY844.89
    • TRY1,199.25
    • TRY817.63
    • TRY844.89
    • TRY817.63
    • TRY872.14
    • TRY926.66
    • TRY763.11
    • TRY763.11
    • TRY1,199.25
    • TRY1,171.99