Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (297) İnceleme
  • (52) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(297)
    • 5 Yıldız(261)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/02/2021

    Package arrived in excelent condition with DHL. First impression when I took it out of the box I thought it was metal case due to its weight and its texture. VERY VERY GOOD quality of plastic used here. The silver cable its good. The LED are bright and all working properly. I'll come back later when I finish the building to write the final review.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    The Box was pretty scuffed but the board was fine. Stabilizers are pre-lubed which is a plus and the rgb is fantastic. This kit is very affordable, definitely would recommend.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    I love this keyboard! Perfect 60% layout with arrow keys is hard to beat. It's really solid, the build quality is top notch. I had no issues assembling it. it feels great while typing. Shipping 5days

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    This is good. But, you need to find keycaps for 64 keys layout like this keyboard because left shift key size is different with other size of keyboards. (It's 2u)

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Pretty good for a first build! Just grabbed some keycaps and lubed gateron black switches. Unfortunately the switches I got dont allow for shine through (not the pcb's fault). Came with keycap puller and switch puller. Stabs were prelubed pretty good but I decided just to relube it anyways. Got these since I wanted the arrow keys.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    The products seems high quality (my switches and keycaps have not arrived yet...) but I cannot take the keyboard apart ... the screws that meant to separate the pcb from the case are fixed plastic caps and not actual screws so I cannot take the keyboard apart without breaking some plastic legs (which I'm not going to do) In the product picture you can clearly see the screws.... tried to contact the seller about this, got no response ..

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    Received in less than a week!! luving the keeb so much! fits well and even has an option for split spacebar!! Decided to swap the stock stabs for my own modded ones although stock ones were lubed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2020

    Could not be happier with this keeb. Works like charm.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Very happy with my purchase. As soon as it arrived I did mods to it (foam, stabilizers) now it's just a matter of time until the switches arrive for it. the build quality is great. The PCB works fully, nothing was damaged in shipping. Took only 4 days to ship which was super fast! Would recommend if you want a hot swap barebones kit to make your own custom keyboard!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Llego rápido. Aún me falta recibir los switches y las Keycaps para probarlo bien. llegó por la paquetería AMPM y no tenían mi dirección completa, se regresó a sus oficinas una vez y me comunique con ellos por Whatsapp (link en su página) ahí rápido corregí la dirección y al otro día me lo vinieron a entregar sin problemas.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY1,372.00
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY764.11