Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2021

    Muy buen kit de entrada en el mundo de los custom keyboard. Puntos a considerar: Los estabilizadores no son lo mejor del mercado, vienen lubricados de fábrica pero son algo ruidosos, se puede solucionar balanceandolos. El software de personalización no es muy intuitivo sin embardo es funcional.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    works very well. at first it was hard to figure out but just download the software for the keyboard and play around with it. good weight to it and nicely built.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    Nice board, I built this custom keyboard using this PCB, stab, and board from this keyboard. Stock stabs are in pretty good quality and hot-swappable slots worked for every key, however, the software is a little confusing and does not function cleanly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    really nice keyboard, well packed and works great!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    high quality Kit. nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Perfect!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    amazing board

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    I use this keyboard for gaming, it leaves a lot of room for mouse movement. I find working/typing on bigger keyboards a lot better. Would have been great if there was ISO Enter version of this. The board itself is solid, it is not sliding on my desk. It is a good deal overall, the problem is that most Cherry MX style switches are no fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    This is a great keyboard with some moderate RGB which is good if you like the subtle RGB where its not in your face. However, if you're wanting a white USB-C cable for this keyboard then it doesnt come with one, it comes with a braided grey USB-C cable which is about 1m long so not the best. Keyboard itself is very pleasing tho.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Great hot swappable keyboard barebones. Good build quality and finishing - The 65% size is good for me as I need the arrow keys and the Page up and Page down buttons. I've you have this there is no going back to overpriced pre built big name brand keyboards. With this, you can build your dream keyboard with your favorite switches and key caps and change them to try different ones anytime without having to pay for a while new keyboard every time. Also got can use any switch you like which you may not get in pre built units.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY519.33
    • TRY528.13
    • TRY510.53
    • TRY466.51
    • TRY598.56
    • TRY774.64
    • TRY563.35
    • TRY492.92
    • TRY404.88
    • TRY290.43