Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (317) İnceleme
  • (78) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(317)
    • 5 Yıldız(288)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/02/2021

    Keyboard looks fire n the rgb and switches is great The software for the keyboard is easy to install and u get a huge variety of different rgb styles too I would recommend it (Btw Delivery only took 4 days)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2020

    Es mi primer Teclado Mecánico y estoy fascinado, no vuelvo a la membrana por nada del mundo, excelente Teclado, me encantaron los switches y pronto estarán mejor al lubricarlos :3, recomendadisimo!!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • ilich
    MX
    28/11/2020

    Excelente, soy de Mexico y me llego en 16 días, dentro de lo que marca en tiempo de demora esta bien, las teclas son lindas aunque no sean traslúcida están muy bien, tiene una acabado bonito y tiene buena iluminación, muy recomendable :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2021

    veramente molto bella il contorno è bianco e non nero come si vede quando lo metti nel carrello. poi ci sono tanti tipi di colorazioni rgb. veramente molto bella.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Клавиатура пришла очень быстро, я думал придется ждать около недели. Клавиатура пришла в целости и сохранности, курьер был добр и адекватен. После распаковки нашел все что было в описании и т.д. Как только подсоединил клавиатуру к пк - она сразу заработала. Поиграл на ней около 2 часов и могу сказать что это красивая и удобная клавиатура за свои деньги. Изминус ов только привычка к TKL клавиатурам, мне придется привыкать к такой клавиатуре около месяца. Софт не пробовал скачивать так как не вижу в этом смысла.цф

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    It's compact and nice. I got red switches but since the key caps are light material, it makes quite loud sounds. I was gonna replace the key caps anyway so that's totally fine with me. Just one thing you should know just in case you didn't read the product description well enough: It doesn't have Bluetooth like GK series. Overall, it's a nice keyboard for customization and experiments. Can't wait to replace the key caps and case!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    It took 3weeks to arrive at my door via Ninjavan. So if the item is available in sh opee or laz ada, just buy there, they ship quickly. coming from blue outemu’s, I’m still trying to get used to Gateron browns. I like the keyboard, it feels premium and it’s tiny so I save a lot of space in my desk. thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    The best product I have ever ordered. Keyboard is heavier than I expected, but that is cool. Quality workmanship. Fast shipping from US to Czech Republic. Something about 18 days.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Llegó en el tiempo indicado ( 15 días para México ) y todo como se indica, en buen estado y funcional

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    It took a while with the processing, but the shipping was very fast. This is my first mechanical keyboard and I think couldn’t have made a better choice, so good! exceeded my expectations, loved it 💖

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY713.54
    • TRY775.99
    • TRY552.98
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY677.86
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY133.72