Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (400) İnceleme
  • (104) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(400)
    • 5 Yıldız(360)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/02/2021

    Took forever to come in the mail (ordered it Dec. 30, received it Feb. 23) but I expected that since I'm on the east coast and it was shipping from China; plus I chose the cheapest shipping option. The box was a bit beat up (the corners were dented) but they keyboard was fine. It's really cute and compact and the keys feel pretty sturdy. Some of them move around a bit but honestly I just got this to spruce up my workstation so I don't really mind. It's also really small, but that's to be expected, so it took a bit of time to get used to typing on it. Once I adapted, typing on it was a breeze. I got the one with brown switches. They sound really nice and the spacebar isn't bad - doesn't drive me crazy whenever I press on it like other keyboards do. I have a Mac and was a bit confused where to put the keycaps because the configuration ended up being a little different - on my Mac the order is control/option/command but on the keyboard it's control/command/option. As for the RGB, it gets pretty bright. Not as bright as idk the Ducky Mini or something but I don't want to be blinded so this is perfect for me. The Bluetooth has been working just fine for me. I took a star off because the keyboard has two "U" keys instead of a "Y" and "U" key. Not sure how that happened... But I'm planning on changing the keycaps eventually so I can deal with it for now. It's a nice keeb for the price :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    Pufff! Me he quedado IMPRESIONADO! El empaquetado es muy elegante. Pero cuando coges el teclado ves como pesa y lo tocas... es impresionante! Quiero este teclado de museo, pero es imposible resistirme a la tentación. Para resumir, estoy a costumbrado a tener los teclados mecánicos comerciales más caros, una vez probé un 60% y me dio sensación de malo, de mal hecho, de tener un teclado chino. Pero este es un teclado que te quedas impresionado! Robusto, muy muy rápido en movimiento y da la sensación de que será para toda la vida. Ha sido mi primera compra aquí, tenía mis dudas, pero la experiencia ha sido buenisima; más barato que donde ya conocemos y me ha llegado en 2 días!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Ήρθε στην ώρα του. Ας ξεκινήσουμε από τον σκελετό: Ο σκελετός είναι από ανθεκτικό πλαστικό και όχι από μέταλλο, κάτι που περιμένεις στα λεφτά του. Προσωπικά, διάλεξα μπλε διακόπτες και το πάτημα τους είναι αρκετά καλό και ευαίσθητο. Το RGB είναι οκ, χωρίς να περιλαμβάνει την καλύτερη ποιότητα και πανδαισία χρωμάτων, όμως ξαναλέω, στα λεφτά του είναι ίσως απ τα καλύτερα που μπορείς να βρεις. Το grip στους διακόπτες είναι πολύ καλό, και δεν γλιστράει το χέρι σου. Όσο αφορά το καλώδιο, έχουμε μια πολύ καλή και συνηθισμένη πλέον περίπτωση, επένδυση με υφασμάτινες ίνες και επιχρυσομένη κατάληξη usb και type C. Σίγουρα θα το συνιστούσα ανεπιφύλακτα σε κάποιον που ψάχνει μια πολύ καλή λύση, σε αρκετά χαμηλό budget!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    The keyboard arrived today after a total of 11 days of shipping time from China to Australia, which is amazing since I was expecting to wait at minimum 2+ weeks. The box was nicely packaged and arrived with little to no damage, it even survived through the raining weather. The keyboard is boxed alongside a Mac compatible keycap set, A plastic keycap puller, metal switch puller, a braided USB-C cable and the instruction manual which is completely in Chinese. The construction of the keyboard feels great, especially considering the plastic body of the product. However one small annoyance that I have found out is that the keycaps are very wobbly and make a lot of noise when rattling about and typing. The typing sound experience is acceptable for the price, with hotswappable switches, modding the keyboard with lube and case foam would significantly enhance the typing experience for me. The keycaps themselves I've found to be great for the most part, but combined with a really light actuation force, the keyboard can feel cheap sometimes (To give some context, I've been using a Corsair K95 with MX Brown switches so this is quite the change). I can immediately tell the plastic base/construction of the product when compared to my old aluminum body keyboard. Overall, for the price you are paying for this 60% keyboard is great, the formfactor and Bluetooth are great for portability and convenience. There is room for improvement though. 8.3/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    switches and keypresses feel nice and light, lighting effects are bright, stabilisers aren't the best but with some minor self modification feel very sturdy. will be modding this further. stabilisers prelubed from factory, but I recommend you clean it off and relube yourself. took a few days longer than it said to arrive, but it did arrive.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Awsome product it's feel nice and it work well, It have some good quality key caps, and the the shipping process was very fast. thast´s what I laek the most, Honestly, I can't wait to do some serious coding work with it 😁😁😁

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    shipping time: ordered it Thursday august 27 and it arrived Wednesday 9 september, a total of 13 days, not bad since i ordered it from china. specifications: ordered it with grey white with black switches. * it has a good weight & incline switches are SMOOOOOOTH as butter and i havent even modded it yet! * overall a very good value for the price. * definitely would recommend to anyone that just wants a compact keyboard for work or travel since it has bluetooth as well. * also very responsive for gaming.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    The keyboard is pretty solid and the switches are awesome. I got mine white + gray and with black switches and it's very smooth. They come with pre-lubed stabs which is cool but the lube is kind of spread all over the place (there was some on my spacebar keycap). The keycaps are not very good quality but I think I'll get used to it soon or just get another keycap set. Overall that's a genuinely good keyboard for its price and I'd totally recommend it to a friend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    lo compre el 23/10 y llego el 19/11 todo perfecto sin golpes o daños al envoltorio, estuvo atorado 14 dias en el aeropuerto de chile. duana no me combro nada "hasta ahora" por el producto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    La entrega desde las oficinas de china hasta México fue de aproximadamente 20 días, muy buen tiempo. el paquete venia abierto, considero que era muy obvio considerando que pasa por las oficinas de aduana. El teclado me gustó mucho, se nota la calidad de los materiales. el RGB, es de lo mejor! la paquetería final que entregó el paquete fue Estafeta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY435.19
    • TRY705.05
    • TRY809.52
    • TRY783.40
    • TRY365.54
    • TRY574.47
    • TRY539.65
    • TRY609.29
    • TRY609.29
    • TRY452.60
    • TRY295.90
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY557.06
    • TRY1,027.16
    • TRY365.54
    • TRY513.53
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY278.49