Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (367) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(583)
    • 5 Yıldız(558)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-04 12:52:22

    Клавиатура шла около месяца, что в период карантина очень даже не плохо. Сама клавиатура сделана очень качественно, достаточно тихая, смазаные стабы что очень приятно. Всегда хотел попробовать 60% клавиатуры, и после моей g413 silver места на столе стало в разы больше. Из минусов - кейкапы,

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-19 05:38:07

    Melhor custo benefício de teclado compacto, switchs de alta qualidade, sensação melhor que o cherry brown, eles parecem ser mais lubrificados. As keycaps tem ótima sensação, não junta sujeira fácil e é pouco áspera, o que ajuda muito na hora de jogar pra não ficar deslizando o dedo. Paguei 180 nele, pena que o corona vírus e a crise do petróleo fizeram o dólar disparar.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 17:29:20

    For the price I got it on sale (13000 HUF ~44 USD) it is beyond amazing, a mechanical 60% keyboard with optical gateron switches which are hot swappable! The keycaps however feel cheap (still better quality than what I expected) but it does the job. The software is not that crap as others say but half of it is in chinese.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-18 14:28:04

    the keyboard came in about 20 days and the like the built it’s very sturdy and the look is really nice it also came in with all the parts overall a really good keyboard for its price highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-25 08:45:45

    Great budget option for those who want to perhaps get their first hot swap mechanical keyboard but doesn't want to spend a lot of money. Great for the price and even though you are limited to optical switches only, there are still a few optical switch options for you to try out.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-02 13:35:34

    ótimo produto, super rápido o envio, e o suporte então nem se fala, atende muito bem, tive medo na compra, pois nunca comprei fora do brasil, mais chegou com 17 dias.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-19 14:40:38

    é um teclado sensacional, tinha um kumara com switch azul, agora parti pra esse além de ser bem menor, mais leve, portátil, e melhor simplesmente adorei o switch red muito melhor pra fps

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-03 06:57:13

    I bought the gk61 with optical reds and I have to say they are the quietest and least scratchy switches I have ever used so far. The software isn't the best but you can get used to it. The colours on the RGB aren't perfect but they are fine. The one shocking point is that the stabs (stabilisers for bigger keys) were pre-lubed making my experience much better with them straight out of the box. It is a plastic body but it is a strong plastic with no deck-flex. Overall this keyboard is amazing for its

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-01 11:23:24

    primeiramente eu fiquei com medo de comprar pois foi a minha primeira importação, chegou em menos de 2 meses, praticamente 1 mes, chegou em perfeito estado e o produto é de ótima qualidade, o plástico não é vagabundo e os switches são menos barulhentos do que eu pensava, pode levar um tempo até vc se acostumar com o padrão internacional mas é bem safe

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 17:00:19

    Surprisingly sturdy, the keyboard has no flex and has a nice weight. It doesn't feel flimsy at all. Has a braided usb cable included.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap