Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great keyboard(29)
  • good quality(7)
  • great value(7)
  • hard software(3)
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(583)
    • 5 Yıldız(558)
    • 4 Yıldız(21)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-16 16:03:26

    BUY THIS KEYBOARD, IT IS AWESOME. Ok, so I would strongly recommend this keyboard because it is rich in featureS. It is a hotswap, usb-c (and it’s on the left side for case upgradability!) the keyboard also comes with gateron switches for a smooth experience. the rgb lights are and, so no protruding objects and it is truly rgb with 16.5 million colors. in my experience, modding the stabs and band aiding the pcb is really easy. it gives a nice experience. Also, stabs are pre lubed for your convenience.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-17 14:43:14

    Review rápido para os BRs, ótimo teclado, tenho um Redragon Mitra com swtich outemu brown e o que posso dizer é que o switch brown que veio com o GK64 é algo mais suave e leve, mais gostoso de digitar. Estou curtido o telcado pacas, além de leve e compacto, único contra é ele não ser ABNT2 isso atrapalha bastante na digitação dos acentos. No mais, foi um ótimo investimento, pois por ser gostoso de digitar e compacto vai me acompanhar em viagens e deslocamentos pela casa. Não vou tirar

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-26 10:15:44

    Espectacular pelo preço. Para quem começar no mundo dos custom keyboard, recomendo vivamente.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-20 13:49:13

    Delivered exactly 10 days to Manila, PH. No dents or damage. Came with factory lube on stabs but I added a bit more dielectric grease to compensate for spacebar rattle. Gateron brown feels nice (im a red switch fan) but would probably go for more muted bottom out switches like gateron yellow, clear or grey. Got this for about 3.5k all in with coupons.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-13 18:31:33

    Initially loved the keyboard. The stabilizers are a bit rattly, but overall it's a nice product for the price. The main issue I have is with the false layout - every GK64 I've seen has a right Ctrl key as a modifier, but my unit came with a Right Alt which is completely useless to me. The software does not recognize it as Alt so I can remap it properly - I am stuck with a useless modifier. Not sure why this is an issue or how to resolve it. I do use Right Ctrl+Arrow keys as shortcuts in my animation

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 09:19:57

    The keyboard looks beautiful. The feeling of the keys and switch type is just perfect. It's a cheap option compared to others mechanical keyboards in the market. I can say that for the materials it will last longer. The options of RBG configuration are just great for me, maybe there could be some people that would want to personalize it a lot more and you'll have to use the software, but I'm good so far with the default options.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-31 10:01:10

    love the keyboard. my reason for chosing this one are the seperate arrow keys and tjat is working out really well for me. i am considering to buy a 2nd one. Its a brown switch and perfect for programming.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 12:18:13

    The quality and over all the Feeling of the Keyboard is much better than the Motorspeed CK62 (42€ my old Keyboard) +ITS hotswappable so i would definetley buy it again + its cheap I Recommend this keyboard

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-04 13:11:26

    Llego en perfectas condiciones, la calidad del producto es mejor a la que pensé, se asemeja a grandes marcas de gaming.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 11:17:39

    the Best i really Love this keyboard. so small and i think Its the Best value for this money.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap