Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (385) İnceleme
  • (34) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(385)
    • 5 Yıldız(360)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • AKILI
    DZ
    2020-02-09 02:57:35

    c'est pas la première fois que j'achète le produit et je suis très satisfait de la qualité du produit et de l'impression, les E3Dv6 c'est les meilleurs têtes pour l'imprimante 3D

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 16:57:18

    The piece came unfinished. It is not possible to thread the Bowden feed tube terminal to the extruder nozzle. Please, can you send a right piece?

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-13 11:56:10

    funciona bien pero no tiene el conector de teflón

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-08 14:02:01

    Chegou rápido e bem embalado 😃Gostei muito👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 05:41:45

    Received without connector for PTFE tube but works well.

    Yorumlar
  • Overwar
    PE
    2019-10-24 15:29:56

    Todo parece bien, después veré si funciona bien.

    Yorumlar
  • revola
    PL
    2019-10-14 09:36:29

    very good

    Yorumlar
  • Roekels
    AT
    2016-05-02 03:00:21

    Have not had a single Jam in this hot end. After designing and printing all the parts needed to mount it to my Prusa i3, I went ahead and installed it. Never going back, and should order another one soon for dual extrusion. The nozzle it comes with has a very flat tip, i prefer more pointy to get more detail as this one does not handle overhangs and fine layers too well. I got the short version, so with my own adapter I could choose between direct drive or Bowden. Stock cooling works perfectly,

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2017-02-17 13:04:31

    I was pleasantly surprised to receive a "complete" kit that included not only the hot end but the 4mm Teflon tubing as well as a fitting on the other end of the tubing. See photos. The machining, fit and finish, of the heat sink and the heater block are very good. The fitting on the far end of the tubing appears to have an M6 thread. This appears to be a good buy for my 3D printer build.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-02-23 00:12:10

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.52
    • TRY68.11
    • TRY31.25
    • TRY24.24
    • TRY41.64
    • TRY24.09
    • TRY12.54
    • TRY144.30
    • TRY296.99
    • TRY1,077.37
    • TRY269.29
    • TRY646.39
    • TRY384.73
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY80.04
    • TRY255.74
    • TRY572.67
    • TRY33.63