Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(117)
  • good box(109)
  • good quality(74)
  • good price(47)
  • fast delivery(12)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • poor quality(11)
  • bad quality(10)
  • perfect size(7)
  • good condition(6)
  • Toplam (1027) İnceleme
  • (103) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(76)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 07:10:42

    This made it was easier for me to arrange my workbench. The dividers can be removed.so I made some bigger sections for larger bits. Overall I'm very happy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 15:05:05

    Cassetta porta minuteria da 36 scomparti, utile per mettere tutti i tuoi piccoli oggeti e con paratie movibili per aumentare la possibilità di mettere oggetti più grandi, come si vede dalla foto è gia il secondo dopo aver acquistato quello da 24 scomparti. Bellissimo +++++++++++++++++++

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 14:57:56

    Cassetta porta minuteria da 24 scomparti, in materiale plastico di ottima qualità, le paratie si possono togliere per aumentare gli spazi di raccolta. Con gancio per eventualmente appenderlo su un gancio o sul pannello del tuo banco del laboratorio consigliatissimo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-21 03:10:29

    I have got the boxes with 24 sections. Rows are extensible by taking off some separating walls. It's good for storing electronic items.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-23 10:37:12

    se ve una caja fuerte

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-23 06:02:32

    Хорошо всё. Покупаю не впервые. Нравится. До 1.5$ или менее - было бы ОГОНЬ вообще. Советую.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 07:51:01

    The boxes were sent as very good padded package. No damage at all. A box has 15 divisions. You can take off some of the walls to get bigger ones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 10:51:04

    Shipping package was not very protective. The containers were just wrapped on the envelop. One of the component storage came “cracked”

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 03:53:45

    Perfect kvality, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-19 01:59:10

    it was a little small. I have put a raspberry pi for size comparison.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 103  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap