Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1043) İnceleme
  • (107) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1043)
    • 5 Yıldız(921)
    • 4 Yıldız(88)
    • 3 Yıldız(21)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(8)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-16 07:10:42

    This made it was easier for me to arrange my workbench. The dividers can be removed.so I made some bigger sections for larger bits. Overall I'm very happy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 09:48:12

    the boxes have extra plastic hanging around them... it is flimsy .... also the clips and hinges feel low quality

    Yorumlar
  • einkauf
    DE
    2020-01-21 03:10:29

    I have got the boxes with 24 sections. Rows are extensible by taking off some separating walls. It's good for storing electronic items.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-23 10:37:12

    se ve una caja fuerte

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-23 06:02:32

    Хорошо всё. Покупаю не впервые. Нравится. До 1.5$ или менее - было бы ОГОНЬ вообще. Советую.

    Yorumlar
  • einkauf
    DE
    2019-10-22 07:51:01

    The boxes were sent as very good padded package. No damage at all. A box has 15 divisions. You can take off some of the walls to get bigger ones.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-22 06:28:09

    packinging of the glases good be better, al 3 are dent

    Yorumlar
  • wcerpe
    US
    2020-05-21 10:51:04

    Shipping package was not very protective. The containers were just wrapped on the envelop. One of the component storage came “cracked”

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 13:18:29

    Super Qualität und wie beschrieben

    Yorumlar
  • Bildas
    CZ
    2020-07-29 03:53:45

    Perfect kvality, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY15.54
    • TRY15.54
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY23.34
    • TRY33.49
    • TRY50.67
    • TRY84.00
    • TRY15.54
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY27.25
    • TRY62.38
    • TRY35.21
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY32.71
    • TRY25.68