Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (6555) İnceleme
  • (826) Görüntü
  • (14) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(6555)
    • 5 Yıldız(6354)
    • 4 Yıldız(153)
    • 3 Yıldız(14)
    • 2 Yıldız(12)
    • 1 Yıldız(22)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-12 19:14:13

    منتج رائع Great product تجربه رائعه great experience ملحوطه هذا المنتج يعمل بالبوت لودر القديم This product works using (old Bootloader)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-27 04:04:08

    old bootloader but works pretty much as it should the PCB boarders aren't smooth and have left overs from breaking them apart but I cannot complain for the price

    Yorumlar
  • OLEG
    RU
    2020-01-25 02:37:44

    Вообщем посылка целая, без повреждений, на работоспособность не проверял. Пока жив здоров, если останусь жив закажу ещё.

    Yorumlar
  • Strider
    CA
    2020-01-23 15:08:52

    Came in less than a month. Packaging was skimpy but everything arrived safely 100%. Not even a bent pin. I tested both boards with a simple sketch, blinking the onboard LED... no problem. I'm happy with the Nanos and the delivery speed.

    Yorumlar
  • Arede
    PT
    2020-01-12 12:22:27

    Produto com muito bom aspeto, bem contruído e com um preço fantástico. Ainda não testei, mas já comprei outros produtos desta gama (compatíveis com Arduíno) e todos funcionaram. Por isso este também deve funcionar. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-04 11:07:22

    I just received my ATmega328P Nano V3 controller board, and it could not have come in a better time! Arrived in good shape and without too much rubbish packaging. Ready to make portable projects now!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-25 02:48:56

    Fast delivery, 18 days from China to Germany, faster than many aliexpress orders i made so far. I wish the sender would have packed the ICs with a little bit dampening material. But the parts seem to be ok from a first view.

    Yorumlar
  • rodrigo
    BR
    2019-10-10 10:47:09

    Produto de boa qualidade muito bem construído. Recomendo ótimo custo beneficio. Obs:. Para melhor funcionamento na IDE do Arduino configurar o Processador para "ATmega328P (Old Bootloader)"

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-17 21:00:42

    Thanks Banggood for the great service, because I opted to get this shipped from the UK it was a bit more expensive but I've got it much faster. Also I tested the board and I used the recommended driver for Windows before I plugged in the Arduino Nano which was no problem, it only said it was pre-installed. I didn't have to do any complicated things for a missing bootloader because it was already installed so my Nano worked instantly. I'm very thankful for that. Also it was nicely packaged in an anti

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-25 09:14:26

    come sempre ottimo

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.32
    • TRY25.32
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY33.02
    • TRY19.16
    • TRY49.18
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY23.01
    • TRY36.09
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY22.32
    • TRY30.71