Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (222) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(222)
    • 5 Yıldız(213)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Vovator
    BY
    2019-12-04 05:52:51

    Измеритель пришел за месяц без трек номера. Товар соответствует описанию и своим параметрам. Хороший и точный прибор для измерений, есть возможность подстройки. Смотрите видео на Ютуб канале Vovator

    Yorumlar (1)
  • samtree
    GR
    2020-04-15 17:05:53

    Just perfect. I checked the voltage readings against those of my very trusted multimeter ANENG 8002 (bought also from Banggood) and the difference in the range 1.2 – 33 Volts was less than 20 mV. Then, I checked both the voltage and the current readings against those of my RIDEN RD6006 power supply, and the measurements were almost identical (see photos). So, I have already placed another two of these in my shopping cart. Whenever you find something like this instrument, you buy some extra to keep

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-06 06:33:13

    This meter is great quality for the price, I bought 3 since these are very handy. I love the 4 digits instead of the 3 you normally get, this is more precise and I didn't have to calibrate since it is exact the same as when I measure with my multimeter. I also like this meter better because of how you connect it to the circuit, I even have one running off a USB power bank that is measuring the voltage and current separately so I can use it mobile which is particularly handy because with a multimeter

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-02 23:34:14

    Excelente, Muy Rápida y eficiente la entrega a la puerta de mi casa, me ubico en Colombia, efectué la compra el 20/11/19 y la recibí en solo 11 días laborales (el 02/11/19); sin detalles y 100% operativo.

    Yorumlar
  • jesus
    ES
    2020-10-14 09:09:44

    Buen producto. Tiene 3 dígitos de definición tanto en corriente como en tensión(2).

    Yorumlar
  • Glushch
    RU
    2020-06-22 05:31:30

    Не проверял

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-03 00:15:05

    algo bn ee

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-21 03:52:45

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • pzg2908
    LV
    2019-11-05 01:11:53

    Доставка месяц. Отличный вольтамперметр.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-24 07:44:44

    Great product. I used it to build a bench power supply with 2 variable channels and it works fine.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY24.63
    • TRY32.87
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY123.48
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY49.34
    • TRY137.56
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY65.82
    • TRY57.58
    • TRY41.10
    • TRY59.97
    • TRY98.77
    • TRY24.63
    • TRY82.29
    • TRY192.67
    • TRY297.53
    • TRY74.05