Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (779) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(779)
    • 5 Yıldız(714)
    • 4 Yıldız(50)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-05 08:09:34

    i love this thing. i dont know about output but it gives a really good strong spark. i only use it for a few seconds at a time. I glued it on top of a £1.00 powerbank and wired it to a momentary button. It's rechargaeble and the power bank is , of course, still a powerbank. hehe. I bought two. I made a video of the arc :) https://youtu.be/rq41C5FmL1w

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-05 14:21:57

    superb quality and valuable product

    Yorumlar (1)
  • KalpenV
    IN
    2019-10-25 00:52:43

    Excellent Product. I received before estimated time delivery. Thank you Bangood for such fast service

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-02 04:26:39

    Ottimo prodotto , pienamente funzionante , da usare con molta attenzione , l'errore può causare seri problemi , una scarica a persone deboli può essere letale , io lo uso per l'accensione di razzi in pre combustione , perfetto!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-02 13:15:08

    working best

    Yorumlar
  • spoolin
    US
    2019-10-19 13:04:44

    can't beat this thing for the price and make a little homemade taser out of it LOL

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-30 09:21:36

    A very good product. With an input voltage of approximately +5V DC, the arcs could reach a length of more than 1.5cm.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Paulk
    US
    2020-01-02 22:44:34

    This device is awesome! With spacing of 2.5 Cm, very loud!

    Yorumlar (3)
  • paolo
    IT
    2020-08-30 09:34:23

    I took three. Powered at 5 volts the absorption is 1 ampere. The spark is very strong ! Be careful.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-28 11:37:14

    +5

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY15.83
    • TRY33.34
    • TRY15.83
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY10.26
    • TRY23.79
    • TRY83.47
    • TRY20.45
    • TRY65.17
    • TRY31.75
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY19.02
    • TRY33.66
    • TRY15.83
    • TRY47.66
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY24.98