Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (215) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(215)
    • 5 Yıldız(206)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Andrei
    RO
    2020-02-26 03:09:29

    I've received the sensor in a 45 days. It looks alright though I didn't got the chance to use it. I'll comeback with updates in case it doesn't work.

    Yorumlar
  • Lugito
    PE
    2019-11-08 16:26:54

    Excelente product, very recommended

    Yorumlar
  • juann71
    IT
    2020-04-22 06:12:09

    da assemblare... attendo altri componenti e poi a lavoro. spedizione velocissima

    Yorumlar
  • bollons
    CH
    2020-02-24 11:52:47

    Not yet tested

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-13 11:10:01

    Perfect working.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 02:41:10

    Sonoff sc-be szerelve és arduinóval tesztelve sem működik. Mindkét esetben 0°C és 0% páratartalom mérhető. Sajnos rossz egységet kaptam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-28 10:36:30

    The sensor is simply fantastic. It has a very good accuracy, its construction is perfect, and its price is quite satisfactory. If you are accustomed to dth11 this dth22 will make you very happy. It deserves 6 stars.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-26 04:24:39

    Works as intended and it is pretty precise took me just a few lines of C to make it work and I saw there are some libraryes that make the magic as well (not free software though). It came well packaged.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-05-30 04:34:42

    Correct values of temperature and humidity, well built, value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • uzulmez
    TR
    2016-12-30 06:24:48

    Güzel bir sensör. Çalışması için diremçlerin de bağlanması daha stabil çalışmasını sağlayacaktır. Bordu kendinizin hazırlaması gerekiyor.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY22.68
    • TRY33.33
    • TRY146.75
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY528.18
    • TRY116.45
    • TRY35.04
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY16.24
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY302.89
    • TRY50.42
    • TRY776.77
    • TRY248.51
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY100.91
    • TRY354.24