Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (113) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(113)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-07-13 08:50:37

    It's a wonderful calculator kit, but I wanted to make my own calculation program, so I modified this calculator kit. 1. Changed the CPU from IAP15W413AS to PIC18LF2685. 2. Add ICSP connector and reset circuit. 3. Add LCD brightness volume and adjusting hole. 4. Add holes for battery replacement 5. Changed D1 to Schottky barrier diode. 6. Programming will be created. I'm looking forward to it.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • TitusT
    NL
    2019-11-14 12:18:23

    funny thing. upsides great build quality. nice soldering test backlight display, everything fits just great downside: display contrast cannot be changed, so it is very! hard to read. not sure if this can be fixed.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Djalma
    BR
    2020-03-14 00:13:52

    Bem divertido de montar a calculadora funciona muito bem boa diversão, o único ponto negativo é que não vem bateria.

    Yorumlar
  • Mike
    CA
    2020-01-09 11:32:49

    Fun soldering practice, assembly instructions are lacking but the calculator function instructions are okay.

    Yorumlar
  • Mike
    CA
    2020-01-09 11:26:36

    Fun soldering practice project. Assembly instruction are very... minimal, however the calculator function instructions are on point.

    Yorumlar
  • Vannan
    CA
    2019-10-25 21:17:01

    working perfectly a joy to build would highly recommend

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-19 22:07:03

    การประกอบ ไม่ยาก ครับ สินค้าค้าสวยงามใช้งานได้จริงครับ ชอบรูปแบบการคำนวน แสดงผล โจท ด้วย

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-31 08:48:08

    I ordered one as a sample to test, if I could build this with our youth group. I think this is a nice project and I'll try to check with customs what it will cost to buy these as a bulk order. However, there is a written Manual, but that is out of date. There is a written link to an online manual on that small paper, you should use this to build it. Unfortunately the manufacturer decided to pack smaller rubber feet and these are now to flat. As a result the screws scrape on your desk. You need to

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-05 12:23:31

    Easy to fit, all parts fit well. It works well, it's a nice device, it's handy for easy scaling.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-10-31 02:38:16

    Works vell with 5V 500mA power suply (no battery need). Conversion HEX-Dec works well, DC current for LED and color rings too. Calculator works with 7 digits only, but no problem. Finaly, everything works good. Thanks

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY192.32
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY38.40
    • TRY792.62
    • TRY30.71
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY134.76
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY69.19
    • TRY46.10
    • TRY39.40
    • TRY284.68
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY53.80
    • TRY76.88