Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1783) İnceleme
  • (182) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1783)
    • 5 Yıldız(1733)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-02 06:47:07

    I love this camera!! It is small and yet powerfull enouth to be the base for countless projects. I was also able to adapt a M12 lens holder to it that can support fisheye and tele lense's giving a supersharp image in the specific application you need. Mauro

    Yorumlar (4)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-30 02:52:00

    Working, used with Arduino ide and HA, ESPhome, I have power It with 3,3 DC directly, problems with 5vdc. Antenna is default wired for external using smd resistor. I used an external aerial for better fps speed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-01 16:25:37

    Bien. hay que tener en cuenta que tiene el puente para usar antena externa no la integrada en placa.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-16 13:14:24

    this order also I paid 27 dhs extra why ??????? I want back this money please

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-01 03:43:19

    Working good! :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-28 21:20:52

    kandhan k

    Yorumlar (5)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-04 18:11:48

    Um plaquinha poderosa, facil de instalar a camera e de fazer up na ide arduino, funcionando muito bem, poderia vir com entrada usb, oq facilitaria ainda mais seu uso.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 02:27:29

    Very super product! I ordered two pieces works great both. Easy installation, space-saving, versatile application! You need a FT232 USB for programming where you need to set it to 3.3V for programming. After installation, it is advisable to supply with an external 5V voltage! Fast shipping, good seller!

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 223  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap