Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2848) İnceleme
  • (267) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2848)
    • 5 Yıldız(2712)
    • 4 Yıldız(90)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-22 04:26:26

    This is the third one of these that I have bought, hopefully it should be as reliable as the other two. I have used these to program the Arduino Mini-pro with no problem, but have found that these do not supply enough current at 3.3v to re-program the Sonoff Basic,which has the ESP 8266 chip. It seems that others have had the same experience with programming the ESP8266. I found that by adding a separate 5v to 3.3v module fed from the 5v of the FTDI board works really well. I incorporated the

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-15 10:36:55

    Works as intended, programmed a blue pill generic STM32F103C8xx MCU with it. Worked well when flashing it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 02:46:44

    The product looks as described. It arrived well packaged. I didn't test it yet but everything looks to be in order.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-09 13:46:02

    USB to TTL converter A traditional converter. Useful to program microcontroller, ESP-12 and Arduino shield, etc. Good low-cost converter.

    Yorumlar
  • Narferr
    BR
    2020-07-09 09:33:25

    chegou tudo ok!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-26 04:57:41

    Todo ok, solo queda probarlo...

    Yorumlar
  • zioulee
    GR
    2020-02-12 13:51:56

    came in anti-static bag. Not tested yet

    Yorumlar
  • vm3105
    IN
    2019-12-22 05:10:27

    unit working fine..... well packed

    Yorumlar
  • jbuenog
    ES
    2019-12-02 13:05:12

    Good purchase. Working fine from first plug in. Used to re-configure a HC-06 Bluetooth device to get Taranis telemetry in my Android. Easy to find documentation over Internet.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-07 15:22:40

    Sembra buono, esteticamente ben assemblato

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY34.63
    • TRY76.70
    • TRY39.31
    • TRY32.94
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY42.15
    • TRY21.42
    • TRY12.21
    • TRY19.96
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY115.09