Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1245) İnceleme
  • (124) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1245)
    • 5 Yıldız(1193)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(5)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-11 08:44:44

    bien reçu dans un délai convenable même si supérieur à celui indiqué. en revanche tous à l air de fonctionner correctement d’après mes premier essais très basique. détection: OK connexion :OK Pour le reste il me manque la suite de la commande pour faire la suite de mes tests en tous cas je recommande le produit pour le moment

    Yorumlar
  • jbuenog
    ES
    2019-12-02 13:08:44

    Uff, uff, uff. It took me a very good time to get a proper program in my PC to configure and learn AT commands language. Read different sources over Internet to guess your command sintaxis. Used to send my Taranis telemetry over my Android.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-05-08 17:54:39

    Muy enfadado porque llego un mes mas tarde despues de la fecha de entrega estimada cuando pague un dinero extra para que me llegara antes pero buena calidad y funciona muy bien

    Yorumlar
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-01-14 15:29:47

    Ok

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-11 21:26:48

    good quality in reasonable price, received within time.

    Yorumlar
  • sael00
    US
    2019-12-08 12:20:08

    :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-22 23:09:44

    Works perfectly. Easy setup using YouTube videos. Connects super fast. Really happy with my purchase. Will buy 10 next time

    Yorumlar
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-24 16:24:33

    Great module for BT serial communication for your projects.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-15 05:13:46

    Come da descrizione

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-12 10:26:22

    kam wie bestellt an, jedoch noch nicht auf Funktion getestet, ist nicht in Antistatik Beutel verpackt gewesen

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY31.12
    • TRY87.66
    • TRY57.63
    • TRY38.92
    • TRY123.53
    • TRY70.11
    • TRY265.08
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY82.59
    • TRY218.29
    • TRY187.09
    • TRY24.80
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY101.31
    • TRY38.92