Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (211) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(211)
    • 5 Yıldız(194)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-31 07:07:19

    Velmi šikovné a jednoduché zařízení.

    Yorumlar
  • SA2M
    IT
    2020-04-29 14:08:55

    buona qualità e ottima efficenza top

    Yorumlar
  • chemali
    MX
    2020-01-08 19:20:06

    Gracias yego todo bien

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-05 08:04:50

    Доставка 21 день. Визуально - все нормально.

    Yorumlar
  • Piroj
    RU
    2019-12-03 12:49:54

    Все пришло в целости, работает нормально

    Yorumlar
  • iw4blg
    IT
    2018-02-19 04:49:41

    After some experience with the small 12V 10A version, I moved to this one. This is really big! Be careful to fully read and understand the manual and take good care, the heat and power are dangerose, but they can open you a broad range of application!

    Yorumlar
  • mannu
    RO
    2017-08-15 10:35:16

    It is an impressive induction heater working at 85 kHz frequency. I have added a little improvements : cooper contact for coil, a fan cooler and refractory sponge-brick as coil / crucible support. I have tested with a switching power supply with DC output of 24V /20A using a graphite crucible (33mm diameter and 30mm height); the current was aprox. 18A and the crucible has reach 900C in 3-4 minutes; first i have start the power supply then i have connected the induction heater. i recommend this induction

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-02 08:22:22

    Nagrzewnica działa dobrze , wymaga chłodzenia przy dłuższej pracy. Kiedy mam już podpięte zasilanie pod zasilacz i włączam go to nagrzewnica nie startuje za każdym razem . Ale jak podpinam przewód zasilający do włączonego już zasilacza to działa od razu OK . Widocznie powolny czas narastania napięcia przeszkadza w pewnym starcie nagrzewnicy.Tu na zdjęciu tak na próbę dałem 28v i 5,7A ,4mm gwoźdź się rozgrzał w jakieś 20-25s. Na luzie pobiera w tym momencie 28v i 3,6A . Dzisiaj

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-05 10:17:09

    Estoy haciendo unos experimentos, usando el circuito Geekcreit ZVS dentro de otro ideado por Tesla. Ya os contaré como me fue. Creo que con este circuito resuena con intensidad suficiente para hacer funcionar el circuito diseñado por Nikola Tesla. la Patente 685.957 : Método de utilización de la Energía Radiante la Patente 512.340 donde una genialidad de Nikola: la Bobina Bifilar tiene la clave de la resonancia armónica, es como condensador de flujo electro-plasmático, capaz de enfriar

    Yorumlar
  • C4WRC
    FR
    2018-03-29 09:20:47

    Voici un petit système de chauffage à induction très compact et pratique qui va m'être très utile pour mes bricolages, il me reste a lui faire un boitier

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY478.01
    • TRY289.91
    • TRY78.30
    • TRY242.88
    • TRY509.36
    • TRY135.51
    • TRY270.39
    • TRY172.35
    • TRY109.65
    • TRY713.13
    • TRY242.10
    • TRY658.27
    • TRY46.95
    • TRY1,567.42
    • TRY631.47
    • TRY183.32
    • TRY4,702.41
    • TRY133.16