Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(73)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • LMP
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-27 13:15:38

    OK

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 19:05:27

    Item come without software.The link to download software don't work.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-23 09:02:14

    Towar w terminie, wgląd idealny oczywiści działa w 100%

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-11 10:58:13

    Works great, you need to find detailed instructions on the Internet. 2 pieces of attenuators 6dB you have to make yourself. I have not yet understood the amplitude calibration. https://docplayer.net/64315019-Nwt-rf-digital-sweeper-analyzer-user-manual-this-document-is-based-on-the-original-manual-from-the-supplier-edited.html

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-18 11:24:59

    After many attempts, I had to conclude that the unit I received is not operational. It sweeps correctly but does not show any signal. Test were performed with a 3 GHz HP signal generator, at various frequencies and signal levels, always below 0 dBm. For some frequencies, a blip is visible, much below the input signal. I am not a novice, as far as RF measurement is concerned.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-26 13:50:29

    A quick test showed a satisfactory behaviour, i would say very surprising for the price. There is a zero in the middle of the signal due to the device concept. This is a bit surprising at first but i think we dont really care in most cases. The tracking generator works well too. I am used to very expensive analyzers, and i am really impressed that what we get here at this price point, capable of doing a lot of things already.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-20 09:38:07

    Wow so much function so chaep. Many times Ive wanted to be able monitor my signals to see how clean or distorted they were. As a radio amateur it is very important to have crisp clear signals and if you are building your own equipment this device has allowed me toptimise gain and bandwidth on my preamplifiers - amplifiers and filters. A must for every shack. and a must own piece of kit alongside a directional coupler and noise source Mike

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 13:23:12

    The Spectrum Analyzer arrived with no user instructions or manual. I went to the Banggood site and the item ordered and found both the user document and PC software. No help on finding the correct Serial Port for the USB connection serial port used so I guessed. No instruction on what the "key" does or why the "system" light is flashing. The compacted files are "RAR" so they need to be decompressed and installed on the desktop. The instructions are a mix of the originator's language and English

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-11 00:17:46

    Very interesting equipment to perform spectral analysis practices. Your results have the right accuracy for an amateur job. I would suggest using a free program called "VMA Simple spectrum analyzer" for him. This program can be obtained at: https://vma-satellite.blogspot.com/2016/12/vma-simple-spectrum-analyser-download.html and in my opinion it has better performance than the suggested "NWT4.11.09" The author has extensive knowledge and offers help. I recommend this equipment to all radio

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-28 19:29:58

    For the price point, this is an excellent product! The software is a bit finicky and requires some knowledge about its intended universal use along other products. Frequency stability of the LO and phase noise is within specs. To be noted is that the tracking VCO output is a square wave that with 50 Ohm load impedance gives approximately 0dBm (around 0.5 Vss). Depending on the scope's bandwidth it will turn into a sinusoidal near its limit. It looks like the detection circuit is adapted to this. So

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap