Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1496) İnceleme
  • (157) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1496)
    • 5 Yıldız(1442)
    • 4 Yıldız(42)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-18 16:33:14

    The packing was neat and arrived safely. There was a bent pin, but if I applied force with my fingers, I could fix it without much pain. However, there are places where the pin sockets are not aligned, and it seems that soldering has failed a little. I bought 2 products, but the remaining 1 product was fine. The sample program “Blink” worked fine. Shipped within 24 hours after ordering and arrived in Japan in 9 days using Air Parcel Register! Thank you for your quick response!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-05 05:22:55

    La scheda è realizzata davvero molto bene e corrisponde esattamente alla descrizione, l'ho testata solo parzialmente con un sensore DHT11 e sembra funzionare perfettamente. Considerato il prezzo è sicuramente un ottimo acquisto, consigliato! La mia scheda però era compresa in un ordine più grande, per cui oltre la semplice busta antistatica e quella in plastica, era avvolta da uno strato di materiale espanso insieme ad altri sensori, è per questa ragione che acquisto diversi componenti elettronici

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-12 11:50:20

    Only the Arduino Card and USB cable (not included with the acrylic case shown in the photo. But I suggest purchasing this case for better protection of the card).

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-28 12:34:21

    Works well. I've used every pin so far, including pin 2 and 3 for interrupts and it works. Shipping to Toronto, Canada was surprisingly fast; just 10 days!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • teospas
    GR
    2019-10-18 05:08:03

    Everything is in order, thank u very much!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • zibis
    PL
    2019-12-05 03:06:34

    Towar jest zgodny z opisem . Całość jest dobrze zabezpieczona i spakowana Dość szybka przesyłka

    Yorumlar
  • GiBerna
    IT
    2020-05-04 05:07:54

    Perfetto, è arrivato nei tempi previsti e l'imballaggio è buono. lo proverò nei prossimi giorni e saprò dire se anche le funzionalità sono corrette.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-15 15:28:24

    Just what I wanted, bootloader already loaded.

    Yorumlar
  • EdSLima
    BR
    2019-11-22 16:44:52

    Vou fazer um teste pra ver se o produto é bom

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-12 22:55:56

    Good shipping, fast shipping, works good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.51
    • TRY69.70
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY193.74
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY303.51
    • TRY48.76
    • TRY77.45
    • TRY232.50
    • TRY222.58
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY259.48
    • TRY790.68
    • TRY23.18
    • TRY689.90
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY25.51
    • TRY24.34